We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok Place” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites Laredo

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites Laredo to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Laredo
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7060 North San Bernardo Ave, Laredo, TX 78041   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 25% Summer Sale
Ranked #21 of 37 Hotels in Laredo
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Ok Place”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Was close to freeway, but had a hard time locating. With their instructions and our GPS still had to make a couple of loops to find. Check in lady not friendly. Said we were in build 3 around the corner. No map. Check out clerk in morning same. Was more concerned about counting his cash than helping us. Room average but truck traffic.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    39
    27
    19
    13
See reviews for
26
14
9
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sheguiandah
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

for the price it was ok, carpet in hall could be updated but the breakfast was great, bacon sausage eggs, beans - it was all hot

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cabot
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

people here are friendly. they are very helpful and courteous, this is the only hotel in the area that i have stayed at that actual understood english. the breakfast has lots of choices from biscuits and gravy, eggs, waffles, and so on. the value is good for the price you pay. the room are updated but it is an older building. the beds are pillowtop and soft. the tvs are flat screens and there is a pool. the fitness room when i stayed there was unusable. other than that i would stay there again.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EAGLETOWN
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

It was ok. Older furniture but kept well. Clean, but i would appreciate a little more attention to dampness and mildew. The AC did not smell dry and clean as a well running AC should. So, the linen smell too. The building door was left open all nite too.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Laredo hotels
1.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo
Red Roof Inn Laredo
#4 of 37 in Laredo
4.0 of 5 stars 246 reviews
0.4 mi away
Family Garden Inn
Family Garden Inn
#13 of 37 in Laredo
4.0 of 5 stars 112 reviews
7.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Laredo - I-35/US-83 South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Laredo - Del Mar
1.0 mi away
Amerik Suites Laredo Behind Mall Del Norte
2.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Laredo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Laredo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Laredo

Address: 7060 North San Bernardo Ave, Laredo, TX 78041
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Laredo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 37 Hotels in Laredo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Laredo 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rise and shine minutes from the Mexican border at Days Inn & Suites Laredo. Centrally located off Interstate 35, our pet-friendly Laredo, Texas, hotel near Laredo International Airport offers comfort and convenience whether you are traveling for business or pleasure. Start each morning with free Daybreak hot breakfast and use free high-speed Internet access to plan your day. Make the most of your down time with a swim in our outdoor pool or a workout in our fitness center. Have some fun cooking out on our poolside grills or let loose in our game room. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Laredo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laredo Days Inn
Days Inn Laredo

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites Laredo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.