We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3920 Boat Club Road, Lake Worth, TX 76135   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lake Worth
Chester
1 review
“Very nice place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Rooms were enormous, staff friendly and helpful but only the front desk spoke any English. Everything was clean, breakfast was generous with lots of variety. They provided a free shuttle to and from wedding venue. Just very nice all over. Probably the highest priced Best Western we've stayed in, but it's on a lake/resort area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimmy P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Doris,

I am glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and breakfast variety. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent visit. Your feedback is much appreciated.

In service,

Jimmy
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    31
    22
    7
    5
    2
See reviews for
30
11
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Weare, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014

Excellent stay at this hotel. Room was clean, which is very important to me. Free hot buffet breakfast every morning a plus. Eggs, sausage, Texas shaped waffles (my daughter loved that), muffins, pastries, yogurt, cereal, toast, apple juice, orange juice, milk. Awesome! Fresh fruit and plenty of coffee. Hotel night manager, Kirt, made fresh chocolate chip cookies every evening. Also awesome! Great stay, great price, great service.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimmy P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Claire H,

What a great review! Kirk is one of our superstar associates, and we all genuinely care about creating a great experience for our guests at a reasonable price.
We also recently upgraded our breakfast bar, and we can't wait for you to see. No worries, we still have the waffles shaped like Texas!

See you soon!

Mitzi M.
Guest Services
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2014

This is our favorite hotel and we always make it a point to stay here at least one night when in the area. The rooms are extremely nice and very spacious. We always get the king room and it comes with a cozy sitting area for the same price as the 2 double bed room. Has all the neccesary amenities in the room and a full hot breakfast with all kinds of great selections. The price is a tad higher than we like to pay but every stay has been a real treat. We also enjoy the Cotton Patch next door and get our shopping needs met at the local Walmart...all around terrific place.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimmy P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Ruthann60,

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you like our Best Western as much as you do. We recently upgraded our breakfast bar and know that you will be pleased when you return. Please contact us when you are ready to visit Lake Worth again.

In service,

Jimmy
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fulshear, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Everything was great. Large rooms. Very clean. People who work there are very helpful and seem to care about thier customers. Easy access from freeway. Several eating places close by. Parking is close to doors.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimmy P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Marvin D,

It means a lot to us that you think highly of our hotel and staff. Our associates care about each guest and strives to make each stay a great experience. We hope to see you again soon.

In service,

Jimmy
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Cruces, NM, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2014

BW Lake Worth, TX has always been top notch. I have stayed here many times through the years and I know that I will have great service, clean rooms and a decent breakfast. I stay in hotels often enough to know what to look for and I always choose this place. Very professional, if they don't get it right they fix it! Thank you BW Lake Worth!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimmy P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Theresa M,

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your return.

Thanks again,

Jimmy
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

This hotel was close to family we were visiting and we were travelling in a group so were pleased to get a first floor room next to the other party with were with. The hotel was clean; breakfast was good; staff was friendly and efficient. Overall a great stay!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant Plain, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

We've stayed at this hotel several times and always had great service. If we've had a problem management has handled it in a timely and professional matter. (Power was out one trip). This location is convenient to restaurants, the stockyards, movies, etc.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites

Address: 3920 Boat Club Road, Lake Worth, TX 76135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Lake Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lake Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Lake Worth Inn & Suites is conveniently located with easy access to key area attractions and businesses including the Texas Motor Speedway, the Fort Worth Zoo, Lockheed Martin and NAS JRB Fort Worth. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby museums and restaurants. The hotel also offers a deluxe complimentary continental breakfast, outdoor pool, spa and exercise facility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lake Worth
Lake Worth Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Worth Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.