We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and nice price..” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Raffa's Waterfront Grill

Raffa's Waterfront Grill
1660 W Lake Houston Pkwy, Suite 103, Kingwood, TX 77339-2576
281-360-1436
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 93 Restaurants in Kingwood
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Houston, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Good food and nice price..”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

Great place to eat with a view and the service was good. The quality of the food you get is very good for the price you pay.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    9
    1
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Humble, Texas
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

We recently enjoyed dinner at Raffas Waterfront Grill. The service was excellent and the atmosphere was vert nice. The food was a little pricey but I would definitely return here for another bite to eat! Great place for date night.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Buffalo, NY
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great all around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

My wife and I have been here numerous times and have never been disappointed. The service is wonderful and everyone is very attentive. The food is excellent whether you are going for a formal dinner or just a quick bite. You can't beat the $5.00 cheeseburger special on Saturdays for lunch. Best burger around hands down! If you haven't tried the Prime Rib you are missing out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Good Place for Brunch”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Friends helped me celebrate birthday with a Bellini Brunch. Food tasted great with something for everyone (even those of us on low-carb diets)! Dessert table looked invited but I resisted the temptation!! Server was a bit preoccupied flirty with another server. Once we brought it to his attention he became more attentive to the needs of our large party. Overall good experience with nice ambiance.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great dining experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

We went to Raffa's for the first time recently. The food and service were very good and we would go back. They have a nice view of the water too!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Raffa's Waterfront Grill also viewed

 

Been to Raffa's Waterfront Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Raffa's Waterfront Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.