We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night staND” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Kerrville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Kerrville to your Saves list
Days Inn Kerrville
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2000 Sidney Baker Road, Kerrville, TX 78028   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Kerrville
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    53
    28
    8
    11
See reviews for
45
38
22
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Top Contributor
102 reviews 102 reviews
56 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
130 helpful votes 130 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for a single night recently when visiting Kerrville and Lost Maples and was very pleased. I thought that the motel was an incredible deal. The motel was conveniently located, clean, quiet, comfortable and very inexpensive. The free wi-fi worked very well. The rate included a decent continental breakfast. Staff were friendly and efficient. I will definitely say here again when in the area. Thanks!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. We are so glad to know that you were so pleased with your stay and that the location was so convenient. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in Kerrville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRESHAM
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the staff was friendly, the room was comfortable, including the bed, and the breakfast was more than adequate.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as friendly. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable experience. Thank you for sharing this review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tyler, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I called to make a reservation and was informed that the rate I saw online was not the same as when I called. I had tried unsuccessfully 2 times online before I called. I did make my reservation online and added a spevial need in the memo box, however, it was not there when I checked in. We had a difficult time logging onto the WIFI and were told to call the 1800 #. We feel this is an establishment that seems kept and we will stay here in the future.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience at our hotel is of utmost importance to us as well as your satisfaction We hope that you were satisfied with the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our amenities and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palo pinto
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

made a quick overnight to kerrville this hotel is clean well appointed room and the staff super friendly we will stay here again next time we make a trip to the hill country bed was comfy and pool was clean as well

  • Stayed October 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
It is so heartwarming to hear your glowing review. We are so happy to hear that your room was so clean and exceeded your expectations. We are honored that you would choose us again and look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

The service was excellent and rooms clean and nice. We needed too adjust our stay from 2 rooms to 1 on our second night due to motorcycle mechanical problems prompting an early departure, and the desk clerk was most accommodating and changes made without question or problems. Room service personnel were very nice. Rooms could use some updating but, overall, were very nice and clean for the price, which was very reasonable.

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Charles,

We appreciate you taking the time out to write this review. It was our honor to provide you with such exceptional service and accommodations. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

I stayed at the Kerrville Days Inn from 10-5 to 10-9-14. Non smoking King room. The room was clean & in good shape. Minor maintenance issue of a burned out bulb which was quickly taken care of. Comfortable bed.

I only ate breakfast there the last morning- waffles & cold cereal, juice, milk, and some pastries.

Staff was very helpful, and the housekeeping was excellent.

I'd definitely stay there again.

Stayed October 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
We truly appreciate you sharing this review about your stay at our hotel. We are so glad that you felt the room was clean and comfortable and that we were able to tend to the maintenance issue promptly. We hope that you will choose us again the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Kerrville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker Road, Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Kerrville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Kerrville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.