We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mission Burritos

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mission Burritos
23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd, Katy, TX 77494
281-371-7150
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 384 Restaurants in Katy
Restaurant details
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014 via mobile

Good food, good price,and great to pick up in a hurry!!!!! Many,many choices and can get several choices!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, TX
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“My Favorite”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Options are astounding! You can get it in burrito, bowl, or taco form depending on your appetite. You can go full on big meal, or keep it light and healthy, you are limited by your own imagination. I usually get a bowl, with a lot of fresh veggies, but also love the taco selection. CBR is my favorite chicken, bacon, ranch taco. This place is what gets me through until Friday! Look forward to something delicious whether it is chicken, pork, shrimp or beef. Always fresh, always friendly.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“great food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

nice place great burritos, tacos, try to go there as much as i can, if im near i usually go there and eat

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Bowls are great!! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

...So many options ... It's great you pick anything and everything you want if you want it on there it's there for your picking .. Can pick from pork, beef, chicken, shrimp.., the only thing I would improve on is the trash situation ....great overall experience

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Salad bowls is a winner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

I sometimes crave this place. I get the made to order salad bowl to go. Piled high with good fresh ingredients. The value is excellent and I can easily get two meals out of one to-go salad. If you order quesadilla, ask for less cheese to avoid an oily meal.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mission Burritos also viewed

 
Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Mission Burritos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mission Burritos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.