We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eh - probably won't go back” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
25407 Bell Patna Dr, Katy, TX 77494-1709
281-644-7616
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #143 of 414 Restaurants in Katy
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Eh - probably won't go back”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Atmosphere is great - staff is so wonderful, but the food was average, maybe even less than average. Hamburgers weren't seasoned well and it just was so unimpressive for such and expensive burger. The hamburger bun was probably the best item we ate, that I'll give 5 stars, but the burger just didn't do anything for me.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“What happened to this place?”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

I used to frequent a Fuddruckers, but since my last two visits I would not go again.

Although the atmosphere is fun and playful, the food and the cleanliness of the place is not good.

The pay counters and the area where condiments are is very messy. It doesn't look as though they clean it often. The quality of the lettuce and pickles are not very good. The mayo tastes old (always does). The coke area is sticky.

Overall I would not go in again due the the food and the atmosphere. It used to be a fun place and clean place, but it has changed.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“a good burger!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

a great place for a wonderful burger...quick,clean, good service twice while eating we were asked if all was ok. Really enjoyed it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modena, Italy
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“GREAT!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

One of the places with the best burgers ever!! And I love the idea of building up your own sandwich!! Great great great!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“They've changed the menu”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

The fish sandwich is no longer a filet of fish. They changed it to processed squares of minced fish like a McFishlet. It tastes like a McFast food but with the original price.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Katy, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.