We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4300 Wingren Drive, Irving, TX 75039   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Hilton HHonors 2X Points
Ranked #37 of 76 Hotels in Irving
Fort Hood
1 review
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Wonderful value. Room was clean and the staff was very friendly. The only reservation I have about the hotel is that there were not staff on duty in my section of the hotel, and since there are four different buildings and I was traveling alone with my children, I felt a little unsettled at first. Otherwise it was wonderful!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    67
    33
    24
    6
See reviews for
45
19
7
110
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2013

There is a complicated series of buildings and stairways you must maneuver to get to your room. The doorways face the outside, not a hallway, so it feels more like a motel. And worst of all, the floors are creaky so a person tip toe-ing above you would sound like a heard of cattle and wake you up at all hours. Otherwise, the facility was clean and the people were friendly. Just not a great facility.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

very friendly and helpful staff, especially Sam from the graveyard shift.
Rooms are cleaned everyday. Expectations are great for a reasonable price!

Breakfast though was always the same during my 7-day stay. Added free weights in their gym is also a good idea in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Love the concept of Homewood Suites. The apartment hotel concept is great, we loved having the separate room, kitchen and living room. This was a business trip my wife accompanied me on and we liked it so much we plan on utilizing Homewood Suites for future trips with our kids. Staff was extremely helpful and kind. When we asked due to my meeting schedule for a late check out, they did not skip a beat and said no problem. Wonderful stay and experience.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Versailles, KY, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

My business dictates that I travel a great deal. Therefore I have stayed at a variety of hotels, many of which are extremely pricey. But none can compare with the quality of Homewood Suites, nor with the excellent treatment I always receive by hotel staff. Homewood Suites is the best value and always my first choice when I travel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I got lost with my family and I called the hotel.they gave us directions until get there.the staff was very polite and the room very clean.Fresh breakfast and flexible hours.Safe parking and big enough.

Room Tip: We choose third floor and was very quite
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Very nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. It so nice to return from a long day of meetings to a "Managers Reception" with complementary wine and food so that going out for dinner is optional. The suite felt more like an appartment than a hotel room.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas

Address: 4300 Wingren Drive, Irving, TX 75039
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 Business Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas 3*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Homewood Suites Irving
Hilton Irving
Homewood Irving
Homewood Suites Dallas Irving
Irving Hilton
Irving Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas / Irving / Las Colinas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.