We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistent First Class service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas to your Saves list
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   4150 North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX 75038   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up To $200 Resort Credit
Ranked #3 of 76 Hotels in Irving
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Dallas, Texas, United States
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Consistent First Class service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This is getting boring. Every time I stay at a Four Seasons property I get excellent service, excellent accommodations and a great night sleep.

This was a business trip but the rooms were very clean the bed very comfortable and the staff was very helpful.

Please stay at this property as you will not want to leave.

Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsResDallas, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Rene I,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Resort. We love to hear from business travelers like yourself who are able to enjoy the accommodations in the midst of your busy schedule. If boring means excellent service, excellent accommodations and a great night sleep - we're happy to bore you anytime, but we will work on bumping up excellent to outstanding. We look forward to the opportunity to do so soon.

Sincerely,
Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

646 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    443
    129
    41
    20
    13
See reviews for
112
121
37
287
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (175)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Four Season's at Las Colinas is one of the hidden gems in Texas for the stay, work and play experience. The Spa, facilities, golf course and staff make it a one stop option where you never have to leave the campus and accomplish everything you need. DFW is lucky to have this option for business events or pleasure.

Room Tip: I like the Villas
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsResDallas, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, yesterday
Dear Amherstparis,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review of our Resort. We're so happy to hear you enjoy the facilities and consider our property a "hidden gem." It is our goal to provide first class service to every guest, and we hope you will continue to allow us the opportunity to do so. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel does a great job keeping the busy professional well taken care of while away from home. The rooms where comfortable, the atmosphere was friendly, and the food was excellent. I definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsResDallas, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear Ashley S,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We know that business travelers can be extremely busy with schedules that don't leave much time for enjoying the amenities, so it is a pleasure to hear that you felt cared for while you were here. We hope you will allow a little time on your next trip to relax by the pool a bit or perhaps try a treatment in the Spa. You won't regret it! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
American Fork, Utah
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Came for a conference. Was wowed at every turn - the room, the service, the views of the golf course next door, the clubhouse, the exercise room, the meeting space. I wouldn't be surprised if they ordered the perfect weather we had as well. Everything was exceptional.

Room Tip: Ask for a view of the golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsResDallas, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear stevenjensen,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review about your recent stay at our Resort. We're so happy to hear you were able to enjoy some of the amenities while traveling on business. And yes, we heard you were coming so we worked out a deal with Mother Nature to provide perfect weather just for you. We hope you'll come back to visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I recently took my best friend to lunch for her B-Day. It was at the Four Season Hotel and Resort. The meal was cooked to perfection and the dessert was excellent. The Chef prepared a small Birthday dessert plate for her as well. We really enjoyed ourselves!

Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsResDallas, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Dear 758yvem,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at our Resort! We're so happy you chose to spend your friend's birthday celebration with us. It is always an honor to be apart of such special occasions. We're glad you enjoyed the meal and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIchigan
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I attended a wedding reception at this hotel and it was as fabulous as you expected it to be. Great, helpful, courteous staff, great food, large beautifully appointed rooms. Room service was right on time as ordered and the salad and shrimp were delicious. I only stayed one night but was very impressed.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsResDallas, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Pamandeg,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are always thrilled to be apart of wedding celebrations. It is an honor to provide the backdrop for the beautiful memories made. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the room service as well. On your next visit, you'll have to make a note to dine in Cafe on the Green. While the salads are delicious, the desserts are divine. The Bittersweet Chocolate Mudslide with a Nutella center is my personal favorite and worth the trip! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the Las Colinas resort for 2 nights to attend a wedding at the hotel and had an amazing time. The villas are huge and luxurious with spa-like bathrooms and a huge bed, work desk, chaise, and 2 chairs. The floor to ceiling windows were exceptional to view the rolling green of the golf course. The decor is a bit outdated, and the lighting was poor in the garden villas, but those are minor issues. The staff were accommodating and service was as to be expected at a Four Seasons. The resort is about a 20m drive to downtown, but has many options to eat and shop in the vicinity as well. Overall, I would recommend this property!

Room Tip: Definitely go for the villas near the pool or greens, and I would recommend the 2nd level in the vil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsResDallas, General Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Dear Nikadom_H,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Resort. Wedding celebrations are filled with such special memories and we're so happy to be apart of them. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. The Villas are our most popular rooms. We hope you will come back to visit us again soon.

Sincerely,
Patrick Pollak
Resort Manager
patrick.pollak@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Address: 4150 North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX 75038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#2 Business Hotel in Irving
#4 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Number of rooms: 431
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.