We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best for Business Travel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   4150 North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX 75038   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Up To $200 Resort Credit
Ranked #4 of 76 hotels in Irving
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best for Business Travel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This resort is outstanding for business travel. The room service is excellent, the valet and laundry services outstanding, and the rooms ample and very well appointed. The resort is convenient to local business and DFW. Will return.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

539 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    362
    112
    37
    19
    9
See reviews for
98
107
33
235
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Celebrated our anniversary last weekend. We received a beautiful suite-the Champions' Suite- on second floor overlooking the 18th green with a fabulous view and luxurious accommodations-dining table, work station, sofas, separate bed room and two bathrooms. Three patio entrances. Outstanding service, including at Café on the Green. Special recognition and thanks to Linnea Carlson, Resort Assistant Manager and Bruce Lynn for their kindness, courtesy and diligent professionalism, including immediately solving any "problem". Also, Tony the engineer quickly solved a minor issue we were having with our front door. The spa experience was heavenly. All the employees were friendly, including not only telling us how to get to a place, but walking with us to confirm we would find it. The swimming pool and hot tub were great points of relaxation. Wife did not want to leave. We'll be back!

Room Tip: I don't think there are any bad rooms at the Four Seasons.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Kent638,
Wow, such a wonderful review to read about your recent stay at our Resort. Thank you for the staff mentions...I have passed these compliments on to their managers, as I know they will look forward to sharing them. We appreciate you taking the time to highlight the great moments of your stay. Please let us know how we can assist you when you return for the next visit!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice room. Wonderful resort pool. Attentive service. Great food at Cafe on the Green whether it was my lamb chops and martini's for dinner or the lunch buffet. Room service breakfasts were prompt, delicious and warm. Front desk personnel were engaging. Best darn plums I have eaten were sitting on a little plate in my room. Like a little vignette waiting to be painted. They were delicious.

Room Tip: At first I was disappointed that I didn't look over the pool, but my westerly view over the gorg...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear PastaMom2011,
Your glowing review about your recent stay during the TEXSOM Conference was such a delight to read. The lamb chops in the Cafe are one of our favorites as well, glad you got to enjoy them! Our sincerest appreciation to you for taking the time to highlight the staff and service during your experience. We hope you make it back to Dallas to soon, and thank you so much for choosing Four Seasons for your stay.

With gratitude,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Cottonwood Valley course was a great course. The room service was great, The shuttle service was always their within minutes after calling. My grandkids enjoyed visiting us and using the family pool. They had a lot of activities for the kids in the pool area. My wife really enjoyed the breakfast selection for out on our patio.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Arthur V,
Thank you so much for your kind review of your recent stay at our Resort. We certainly are glad that your grandkids enjoyed the Family Pool activities. Kids are our most important guests! Hopefully, you can try out the TPC course the next time you are in town. It is equally as awesome as the Cottonwood Valley course. Thank you again for choosing Four Seasons and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warmest regards,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed at this resort many times.....partly because of the beautiful property, convenient location, gorgeous resort pool, delicious room service food but mainly for the impeccable service. On this trip however, they brought service to a all-time high. I mentioned in passing to an employee at the pool how delicious the Chilaquiles Verde sauce was at breakfast. Well, to my delight, when I got back to my room that evening I had a bottle of that delicious sauce to take home with me!! Thanks Melissa Blando for making me feel so special!! I don't know who does the customer service training at this property but it's phenomenal. Melissa Blando is a definite asset to this hotel.

Stayed August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Eyedocjp,
Wow, thank you for the glowing words about Melissa and the service you experienced at the Resort pool. She definitely is a great asset to the hotel. I have passed along your kind review to her manager so she can read what you wrote. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about your stay. We appreciate you choosing Four Seasons for your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothian, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed unlimited golf at both courses, five star dining in the Cafe on the Green, lunch beside the pool and Spa massages!! Wonderful location, no need to leave the resort! Shopping at both the hotel and pro shop! Our fifth year in a row to celebrate our anniversary at this Four Seasons!

Room Tip: Book a Villa suite. Well worth the views of the beautiful golf course!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsDallas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Lynette R,
Happy anniversary! Thank you so much for choosing us over the last five years to celebrate this special occasion. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this great review about your experience. Let us know how we can assist you for anniversary #6! We'll look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Vail Tolbert
Director of Public Relations
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
vail.tolbert@fourseasons.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is fine to very good, but it lacks the Wow effect you get at other Four Season properties. The grounds lacked polish and staff seemed be going through the motions. It just may be a really bad time of year to be in Dallas.

Room Tip: make sure not to get a room over looking the arrival area roof.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Address: 4150 North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX 75038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Irving
#6 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#7 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Amex, Tingo, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.