We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful resort with superior accomdations and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Save Saved
You added Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   4150 North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX 75038   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
$200 Resort Credit
Ranked #4 of 76 hotels in Irving
Tulsa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful resort with superior accomdations and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Relaxing in one of the Villas was fantastic. When staying previously we have always selected a higher corner room overlooking the golf course which is great, but the layout of the suite and opening the doors to a beautiful Texas sunrise was the best!

Room Tip: The Villa room was a wonderful selection as it provided a peaceful serenity that you do not experien...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

527 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    352
    111
    36
    19
    9
See reviews for
96
102
33
231
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

I recently visited the property for a business event with about 500 people. The rooms are very nice, the service is Four Seasons fantastic, the food was better than expected. The property can accommodate large groups, had a nice flow to it, easy to get to from the airport. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2012

Fine upscale property. Rooms standard hotel room. Like that they brought fruit and water to room in the evening. Room service was prompt and variety of AM newspapers to choose from. Did not use pool, but looked family friendly. The small sports bar always had a game. Good food at restaurant and in close proximity to few others.
Nice work facility.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

I just returned from a four night stay at the Four Seasons Las Colinas. I attended a conference and as part of the planning committee this was a great resort. Check in was very easy and staff was accommodating. I stayed for a great rate in on of the villas. My suggestion is either the East Villas or Club Villas if you get a good rate. the Club Villas are new and beautiful. My first room faced the family pool which was not open due to season but I could hear the road noise so I asked to switch. I was put directly across the hall facing the golf course. Another suggestion is ask for second floor. Weather permitting you can open your door for fresh air. Great! Room was very clean and all in working order. Room service was prompt and conference food was good and fresh. The workout facility is a little hard to navigate since the spa and locker rooms are away from the sports club but once you get the route it's not bad. Golf is huge here so if you are going for vacation only be prepared but I did not feel out of place. The resort is about a 25 minute taxi from malls and out of the way so be prepared to spend on taxi or if staying at the resort be prepared for expensive food. That's really my only negative. I was extremely pleased with my stay. This is definitely a golfer's dream and probably more for couples. Not necessarily for families or kids.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the golf course are nice and quieter. East Villas and Club Villas are newer and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

everything was awesome...i slept so well, and the food was magnificent! lol i cant say enough...but stay here...for a staycation...if you live in Dallas like me...or stay here if you are coming to the Dallas area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee, USA
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

My short stay at this hotel was very pleasant. The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was large with thick towels. The view from the room was terrific. All employees greeted me and were polite.

The hotel in convenient to both DFW and Love Field.

I can highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Another great stay! We stay here every year for the annual Oklahoma-Texas football game and it has never disappointed. We stay in the villas overlooking the 18th green. They are very spacious.
The golf course is PGA quality and has never been overcrowded. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The villas are a slight walk away from the main resort and finding an attendant to pick you up can take 15-20 minutes. This is an area that could use improvement, especially on their high volume weekends.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas

Address: 4150 North MacArthur Boulevard, Irving, TX 75038
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Irving
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Irving
#7 Romantic Hotel in Irving
#9 Family Hotel in Irving
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located between Dallas and Fort Worth, we are the premier destination resort in Texas, with a dedicated staff and gracious services that exude the relaxed warmth of a private country club. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Amex, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas Hotel Irving
4 Seasons Resort And Club Dallas At Las Colinas
Four Seasons Irving
Four Seasons Las Colinas
Irving Four Seasons
Four Seasons Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Dallas
Four Seasons Hotel Irving

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Resort and Club Dallas at Las Colinas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.