We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, excellent service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Carrabba's Italian Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Carrabba's Italian Grill
1101 Melbourne Rd, Ste 6200, Hurst, TX 76053
(817) 595-3345
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 117 restaurants in Hurst
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Abilene, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food, excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

Love Carrabba's and sadly there isn't one where I live so when I travel, and there's one close by, I make the most of it. This trip found me filling my Carrabba's meter four times in a week!!! Dine in dinner on my own, carryout dinner, lunch with co-workers and dinner with a friend...each time the food was great and the service was excellent...never disappointing.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    4
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Food, Great Location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Either before or after a shopping visit to Northeast Mall, stop in and visit Carrabba's. Excellent Northern Italian food. A little pricy, but big portions and excellent flavors.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fabulous as Expected”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Always up to par. Near the mall location, great dishes as expected, up to their usual fabulous performance with succulent dishes and friendly polite waitstaff. Would visit again.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mineral Wells, Texas
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Dining Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Ask for Julius. He had our appetizers out, we finish those, brings our salads, brings our dinner. You get the hint. Julius is very attentive and very good server. Our glass never went empty so that all combined attentiveness results in a cash 30% tip.
The food is always excellent.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Very good, as usual”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

I had the Pollo Rosa Maria with fettucine alfredo - my favorite - & it was perfectly delicious! I like their "busy" atmosphere, waitress was good (a little over-attentive at first), liked the visit from Manager after our meal to see how we liked our experience, which I appreciate. We'll continue to dine here!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Carrabba's Italian Grill also viewed

 

Been to Carrabba's Italian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Carrabba's Italian Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.