We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Stay at a Great Price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1600 Hurst Towne Center Drive, Hurst, TX 76054   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Hurst
Waco, United States
1 review
“A Good Stay at a Great Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

This was a great option for me, being in town for a conference. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and the amenities were first-rate. I would certainly recommend it to anyone staying for a conference at the Hearst Convention Center.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelHurst, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    37
    16
    3
    5
See reviews for
65
21
18
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Kyle
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Great staff made this stay one of the best. High quality room and services. Are you kidding me I have to type 200 characters to say this was a great stay what kind of site is this a joke. Great hotel with great service. is all that needs to be said and I still have not hit the 200 character minimum making fun of TripAdvisor.com

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelHurst, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for your kind comments. We are blessed with a strong staff and I will pass your kind comments on to them.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruston, LA, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Very clean. Staff were very helpful and professional. While the hotel was very busy due to a nearby conference, it appeared that all guests were made to feel valued and cared for. Would stay here again anytime.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

This is one of the best maintain hamptons I have every stayed at during the past 12 months. The staff were extremely pleasant to meet and were always attentive to my needs. The hotel happy hours was great value and of good quality. Would differently recommend this hotel for future stays

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalona, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Very nice hotel, staff was pleasant and accomodating. Was very impressed with the amenities. They had all the conveiences plus some extras. The shuttle service was really slow. We sat at the airport for over an hour waiting for our shuttle. After waiting several times for the shuttle to leave or return we finally just rented a car for the rest of our stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Desk help had the computer skills of my 3 year old grandson. Not acceptable in today's business world. We couldn't get a final settlement on our credit card as the "manager"wouldn't be coming into the office until the next day. Sorry, but I am not holding up trip because their help is not able to do their job

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apple Valley, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

We had the very best experience and are very thankful for your excellent service and complete amenities. I will definitely recommend Hampton (Herts,TX) to friends and family. I will stay there again when I have the chance to go back.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst

Address: 1600 Hurst Towne Center Drive, Hurst, TX 76054
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Hurst
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Hurst
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites DFW West Hurst hotel is just a few miles from DFW International Airport, and close to several shopping malls and numerous local businesses. It is a beautiful Tommy Bahama Themed Indoor corridor property. Start your day with a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles every morning or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, get caught up on work in our 24-hour business center or keep up your workouts in our 24 hour fitness center, and indoor pool. Book now and receive complimentary airport and local area shuttle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Dfw Arpt w-Sh 183 Hurst Hotel Hurst
Hampton Inn And Suites Dallas-Dfw Arpt w-Sh 183 Hurst
Hampton Inn Hurst
Hurst Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Dfw West

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.