We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7730 FM 1960 Rd East, Humble, TX 77346   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Humble
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

The hotel was clean and very accommodating. The staff was super nice and friendly. The pool/hot tub is outside and very relaxing. The breakfast was plentiful. My daughter loved the potatoes! I will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    32
    5
    3
    0
See reviews for
52
21
10
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Skip the airport hotels and you'll be glad you did. The staff knows you by name and the hotel is superb in every respect. I would be very hard pressed to believe it if someone posted a negative comment about this hotel. And believe me, I'm a very difficult to please individual.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Was looking for a hotel to stay at to explore the area since we will be moving to the area soon. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Good location in Atascocita. Would definetely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Stayed for a wedding in Houston. Lobby was our family meeting place. Watched World Cup in the lobby with small group. Efficient use of space for lobby/continental breakfast area. Breakfast was well done - great variety of food and drink. Beautiful exterior - pool just a few steps from front lobby. Don't expect to swim laps - it's great for cooling off, meeting family. Conveniently located from groceries, restaurants. Houston is HOT - so Fan/AC in room drowns out any noise from hallway. Beds were super comfortable - plenty of pillows. We were pleased with accomodations and able to enjoy ourselves.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, Wyoming
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Staff is very welcoming, friendly, helpful, and professional. You are always greeted with a smile and the facilities has great curb appeal. Inside is just as nice and close to eating and shopping. Bed was comfortable and a nice place to spend the week!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crockett, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

There for business conference, only had 1 hour for lunch break. During that time you spend most of it trying to find the opportunity to get out of the parking lot. One entrance/exit point onto a busy highway near a light but not at the light, makes for busy section to try to get into. Hot breakfast was not a hi-light for me at this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atascocita, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014

My ex-wife and I have been trying to save our relationship and start over. The Best Western as been wonderful in everyway possible.Thank you so much guys ! :-) We try to stay at least one night a week and even when I forget to call until the last minute, they always seem to find away to help !

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites

Address: 7730 FM 1960 Rd East, Humble, TX 77346
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Humble
#1 Family Hotel in Humble
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are newly built with 51 luxurious and spacious guest rooms. Every morning our hotel guests enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast. From the luxurious beds to 42” LCDs, each will let you pamper yourself after a long day. Our fully equipped fitness center will let you workout while staying with us. You may relax by our beautiful pool, hot-tub or gazebo. Need to get some work done, enjoy high speed wireless Internet in every room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Atascocita Hotel Humble
Best Western Plus Atascocita Inn And Suites
Best Western Humble
Humble Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Plus Atascocita Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.