We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Ny style pizza in Texas” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Brooklyn Pizzeria

Brooklyn Pizzeria
9467 Fm 1960 Bypass Rd W Ste#300, Humble, TX 77338
+1 281-446-5500
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 223 Restaurants in Humble
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Pasta, Chicken Wings
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Family Dedication is the key. Our food is made only by our family members and our word is to always serve the highest quality food.
1 review
“Decent Ny style pizza in Texas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

I have been searching for decent NY style pizza. They have it, crust was the right texture, great flavor, not overly saucey. A good all around NY style pizza.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Brooklyn Pizzeria Regulars!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

We LOVE this pizza! We visit or order from here at least once a month. The pizza crust is a perfect thickness and the ingredients are fresh. We also like that it sells pizza by the slice for our kiddos. We even love the side salads. Definitely our favorite pizza place in the area.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Houston, Texas
1 review
“Just me”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Traveling thru and had a pizza delivered. A good pizza but be careful I ordered a medium and it was as big a large. Paid with a CC over the phone. No complaints

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Humble area”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

I wouldn't say this is the best pizza I've ever had, but it's definitely the best around! The staff is friendly & the food is great. I've only ordered regular pizza, but I'd like to try their other items as well. The food comes out burn-your-hands hot, which is fantastic if you are taking the pizza home. They also deliver in the area now, so you can get something other than the mainstream pizza places. For two 12" pizzas with 2 toppings each and garlic bread, it cost us less than $40 to feed 6 people. Will continue to frequent!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corpus Christi, Texas
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

I ate here my last time in Houston, not quite the pizza I ate in NYC but its still good and the prices are good.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brooklyn Pizzeria also viewed

 
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Brooklyn Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brooklyn Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.