We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   10850 Harwin Dr, Houston, TX 77072   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 468 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence 2014
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Our stay was very comfortable. The hotel was clean and smelled fresh. The beds were clean and comfortable. Free breakfast was a big plus since they provided a full breakfast with eggs, sausage and bacon and the coffee was fresh, hot and delicious. The hotel outside was well lighted and appeared safe.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    29
    3
    3
    0
See reviews for
24
15
5
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the place was. It was most importantly very clean. The room had 10 foot ceilings and the decor was top notch. The free breakfast was good and very convenient. We will definatley stay again when we come that way.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

I love this hotel. The staff is so friendly and the rooms are immaculate! I will only stay at this hotel when traveling to Houston. Kuddos to Anna, the front desk staff. The breakfast is always hot and fresh and they have cookies in the afternoon for a snack.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2012

Very comfortable beds, incredibly friendly staff, and for my business trip it was the perfect location (less than a mile from the site I was visiting). Really clean inside and out. I was able to walk to the site and felt safe. The eggs at breakfast weren't the greatest, but they definitely had plenty to offer so I didn't have to have the same thing twice. If you need to stay in the area, this is a great hotel with a great value.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase

Address: 10850 Harwin Dr, Houston, TX 77072
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Houston
#32 Family Hotel in Houston
#43 Romantic Hotel in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com and Despegar.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston-Westchase Hotel Houston
La Quinta Inn And Suites Houston-Westchase

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Westchase, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.