We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun for Everyone” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dave and Buster's

Dave and Buster's
Richmond at Fountainview, Houston, TX 77057
1-713-952-2233
Improve this listing
Ranked #41 of 115 Activities in Houston
Type: Bar/ Clubs, Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
Attraction details
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun for Everyone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

D&B is an awesome place! Think of it as a grown-up and better verison of Chuck-E-Cheese's. There are so many fun games to play and the food is also amazing! Well worth the money spent!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    10
    15
    2
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orange, Texas
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“FUN!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

Dave and Buster's is a fantastic place for kids of all ages. We've gone there for several birthday outings and had a blast

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“so much fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2013 via mobile

This place is a blast! This place is great for kids and adults.we all had so much fun.I love the full bar right in the middle! Highly recommended for a good time.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeRidder, Louisiana
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Fun fun fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I came here on our anniversary trip (we are big kids) and had a blast! Games are great and the food is awesome! I had the make ur own soft tacos and my dude had the goldfingers. Both was great. We will totally be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“hanging out”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

A solid D&B but drinks were really weak but all in all its your average D&B experience. The atmosphere was best part with plenty of people around to talk too

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dave and Buster's also viewed

Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
Houston, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Dave and Buster's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dave and Buster's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.