We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   15400 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Houston, TX 77032   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Stay and Park
Ranked #137 of 468 Hotels in Houston
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Recent weeks stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

Recently stayed and was very happy with all aspects of this hotel. The good was good, drinks were a bit pricey but I've come to expect that in a hotel lounge. I travel a lot to the Houston area and this was my first stay at this particular hotel but it will not be my last.

Stayed October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    103
    41
    17
    15
See reviews for
45
34
30
130
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Farmington, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

This was just a quick stop to get a few hours sleep on my way home to Connecticut but it couldn't have been smoother or a better value. Everyone was extremely helpful and polite. There is nothing that this hotel's staff could have done to make this any better.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Good price. Clean room. Pool and jacuzzi outside (we didn't use). Food was pretty good. Needs some customer service training in the DR. Please SMILE at the customers! Free coffee in the morning. Excellent service to and from airport. We had to go more than once for appointments.

Room Tip: We could hear the words from the TV in the adjoining room. I would try to get a room that didn't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

From the moment we entered the front doors of this lovely hotel, we were pleased to the utmost. The check in process took less than 5 minutes, the room was very clean and the appearance was excellent. The staff that we encountered were friendly & helpful. The bed was almost as comfortable as my own. Although we did not wake up early enough to enjoy breakfast, I can tell it would have been awesome. I will definitely return AND refer this property to my friends & family.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Wow they have some serious moisture issues. My room smelled like my Grandmas Iowa basement X10! My hotel hand towel had black mold spots on it! ITs just gross. Their gym is seriously lacking! One broken machine, one treadmill and 1 elipticle. Thanksfully they had some free weights, Not bike.
Service seemed good. Had issues with my AC and they sent someone up to fix. It wasn't completely restored but got me by.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Nothing at this breakfast buffet was hot....Not the Pancakes, not the bacon, not the sausage. Too bad for a hotel that charges for breakfast. The server did her best to correct the problem for me but the other resturant staff took no responsibility and actually told the server to talk to the cook.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houic, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Meglord,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel after your recent stay. I am so sorry you found your guest room unacceptable. Our housekeepers work very hard to keep our guest rooms clean and an unacceptable guest room is not the standard at our hotel. My sincerest apologies. We do value your feedback and we will use it in an effort to better our hotel for the future. I hope you consider staying with us again the next time you're in town!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Our room was clean and comfortable and up to a typical HGI standard. The hotel staff were friendly, taking us to the rental car center in the morning to pick up a car.

We chose to stay near the airport since our flight into Houston arrived late at night and our flight back left very early in the morning. This turned out to be a poor decision on our part given that the Tollway was shut down for most of the weekend. The traffic was heavy even on Saturday and Sunday and it took forever to drive west and south.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport

Address: 15400 John F. Kennedy Blvd., Houston, TX 77032
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#114 Business Hotel in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 182
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Bush Intercontinental Airport hotel, located two miles south of the airport at the World Houston Business Center on John F. Kennedy Blvd. Our welcoming hotel is situated near prominent businesses including; Siemens, GE Oil & Gas, United Airlines, downtown Houston and the George R. Brown Convention Center. The Reliant Center and the Galleria Mall are all within easy reach of the hotel via major highways and tollways. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Despegar.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport Hotel Houston
Hilton Houston

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Bush Intercontinental Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.