We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellence in Customer Relations” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2424 Rogerdale, Houston, TX 77042   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2X Points Package
Ranked #12 of 468 Hotels in Houston
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Lafayette, United States
1 review
“Excellence in Customer Relations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

The staff is extraordinary. I would continue the tradition at this hotel of grooming a fine staff. Every staff member smiled and acknowledged guests. I could be in an elevator, lobby, front desk, outside or dining and always greeted by a warm smile and hello. This makes the guests feel at home. Well done all around. Huge kudos to this hotel. Great happy hour free beer and wine. Service A+++++

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    57
    11
    4
    5
See reviews for
68
18
15
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

While there are fancier hotels out there, it would be challenge to find one with staff as genuinely friendly as at Homewood Suites Westchase. Living in a hotel for business is not my idea of a good time, but the fantastic staff really make you feel at home. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Hotel was very good . The breakfast is excellent. The stuff were nice. A good vollyball court is there and our group had fun. It had a nice swimming pool with spa. All rooms were provided with high speed internet

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

The suit was excellent having all the amenities, staff was very helpful too. The food was also delicious and had lot of varieties. I would like to recommend this hotel.The suit was excellent having all the amenities, staff was very helpful too. The food was also delicious and had lot of varieties. I would like to recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestchaseHWS_GM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Thank you for your comments they mean a lot to us. We hope to see you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

Homewoods Suite was really a fabulous place to stay at. It gives an individual/ group a feeling of ones home with its appreciable service from homewood suites people and other facilities are good too.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestchaseHWS_GM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We'd love to have you with us again soon. Let us know if you would like assistance with any future reservations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandnes, Norway
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

The front desk staff was extremely efficient and helpful and spared no effort to make my stay a comfortable one. The amenities worked as expected and the kitchen appliances were very handy. The location of this hotel makes it ideal to minimize the commute to downtown Houston as well as to Katy. The only area I could suggest as an improvement was to step up the cleanliness bit. Overall a very pleasant and satisfying stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestchaseHWS_GM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
We love hearing your feedback. I will share your comments with the team. Come see us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shreveport, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

The hotel was clean and in good condition (although, I will note that they are in the process of remodeling). The hotel staff couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. We will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WestchaseHWS_GM, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, responded to this review, May 31, 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback. It really means a lot to us that you took the time to fill out our survey. I do hope that we see you the next time you're in Houston. If you would like assistance with any future reservations or would like to discuss your stay further please do not hesitate to contact me directly.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase

Address: 2424 Rogerdale, Houston, TX 77042
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Houston
#18 Family Hotel in Houston
#19 Romantic Hotel in Houston
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston Westchase TX is conveniently located in the Westchase Business District of Houston, TX - near Galleria shopping, downtown Houston and the nation’s largest church, Lakewood. Our Houston, Texas accommodations are perfect for relocation, training, temporary housing, and corporate stays. Start each morning with a complimentary full hot breakfast. Mingle with other guests over free evening dinner and drinks offered Monday through Thursday. Order room service or give us your grocery list and we can deliver them straight to your suite.Find all the comforts of home in your suite including separate living and sleeping areas, sofa bed, a fully equipped kitchen, high-speed internet access and two remote-controlled televisions.Stay connected in the business center that offers AV equipment rental, fax, and complimentary printing services. Host a brainstorming session or special event in our 357 sq. ft. meeting room.Play basketball on our court, go for a swim in our indoor pool or work out in the fitness center. Treat the children to the activities provided by our hotel or a sweet treat from the Snack Shop. Enjoy our range of amenities for short and extended stay guests - Make Yourself at Home® with Homewood Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hilton Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Houston - Westchase Hotel Houston
Hilton Houston
Homewood Houston
Houston Homewood Suites
Houston Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Westchase, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.