We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great room - awesome staff!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine to your Saves list
Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1805 Enchanted Way, Grapevine, TX 76051   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #13 of 18 Hotels in Grapevine
La Vernia, Texas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great room - awesome staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

This is definitely a place that I will go to again! It was clean and smelled fresh. The staff were fantastic and went out of their way to please you. The room was spacious and inviting. I love that there was a ceiling fan in the bedroom. The tub was HUGE, but slippery. Overall, I loved the place and look forward to returning.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    19
    12
    1
    7
See reviews for
24
19
7
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

The bed and pillows were very comfortable, I didnt want to get out of bed the next morning. I liked the contemporary decor. Great customer service. I plan on staying here the next time we fly out of DFW. Great price with military discount



Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Love it. Everything was nice , clean, attended good. Pool was closed, but it is nothing important to us. I will come back and recommend to stay here.

&% $£$! ¥! ¥! ¥#¥¥6×88%!! ¥!¥! ¥! $£! 6$57$¥5$¥! ¥%! ₩_! 6!£5! £5!! 6¥! ¥6! ¥#¥

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irving
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014

I have to go to Dallas every year for training with my job. My company typically uses Comfort Suites for our two week stay. I love the staff and the rooms and facilities are great. In the two weeks there, I got to know the staff and drivers. Delia, the desk manager, went out of her way to make sure I was completely satisfied. The drivers were very knowledgeable and happy to recommend places to eat/shop. I'm glad my company decided to use this hotel again.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Hotel was nice. Room was nice. Even the pull out sofa bed was nice. Tina greeted us at the front desk, and Brittney quickly checked us out the next day. Breakfast was good. Hotel is tucked behind the Hampton Inn. You may not see the hotel from the freeway. Just remember it is behind the Hampton which can be seen.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here one night before leaving on our vacation and chose to park our car at the hotel for the nominal fee. Everything was going fine until we returned. Several calls to the hotel and an hour after our plane landed, we had to take a $26 taxi to the hotel. We were told the shuttle driver didn't see us, but we were never asked for our description, etc.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
98 reviews 98 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Although we live in a town nearby we decided to have a night out over July 4. We were not disappointed. The hotel was clean and the room large. The room had a king-size bed, pull-out
couch, and a chaise along with a Jacuzzi tub. We were told we could see the fireworks from the
hotel, but we instead drove to the outlet mall to see them; they were right, though, we could have seen them from our room and even the pool area. Our only problem was the hotel itself seemed warm, and it took awhile for the room itself to calm down. Also, the line for the one Texas-shaped waffle maker was incredibly long; I always wonder why hotels with this popular feature don't go ahead and put in another waffle maker.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine

Address: 1805 Enchanted Way, Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Grapevine
#11 Business Hotel in Grapevine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine 2.5*
Number of rooms: 96
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elegant, upscale all-suite airport hotel located 1.5 miles from DFW Airport. Free airport and corporate shuttle. One-half mile to Grapevine Mills Mall and Bass Pro Shops. Each suite has a micro-fridge, ceiling fan, free high-speed Internet access, desk, ergonomic chair, sofa sleeper, coffeemaker, hair dryer, iron/board, 27-inch TV with HBO. A business center, boardroom, meeting room, exercise room, guest laundry, outdoor pool, hot tub, and a free deluxe breakfast bar will complete this exceptional deal. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Dfw n/Grapevine Hotel Grapevine
Comfort Suites Grapevine
Grapevine Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites DFW N/Grapevine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.