We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine to your Saves list
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2200 Bass Pro Court, Grapevine, TX 76051   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brand New!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

This courtyard had just opened for a month when I stayed there. Everything was brand new and the service was very good. However, it is a little hard to find even by a local cab driver! Generally speaking, I had a good stay with very comfortable rooms and a very courteous staff.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    25
    4
    3
    1
See reviews for
14
12
6
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Electra, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

This hotel had only been open for four weeks when I stayed there. It was absolutely beautiful in the lobby and very friendly service. My complaint was I got charged $40 extra for just walking into the hotel instead of booking on line.
I was there to take care of family in the hospital not a vacation and money was tight and they were not willing to work with me at all on the bill.
There was no free breakfast, the pool was outdoors. We had points to redeem the first time I stayed there, but when I returned the next time that was coming out of my pocket.
A sister hotel down the road was cheaper had free breakfast,and an indoor pool. What is the deal, with getting less and paying more.
I would not stay here knowing that just a few blocks down I can get more for less money. In todays economy you want the most for the money spent and this is not the place.

Room Tip: All rooms great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queretaro, Mexico
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2014

Stayed at this motel on an unplanned layover in DFW. Rooms... matched expectations. Service however was poor, both at check and in the restaurant. Crew seemed overwhelmed and out of control. Will avoid this hotel in the future until they sort out their staffing issues.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waverly, Iowa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

This new hotel is a little hard to find due to poor lighting and a small sign, but once we were inside, it was very nice!
Large rooms, comfortable beds, very modern rooms. Front desk was helpful, nice computer area for guest to use. Close to airport, would for sure stay here again if we are ever in the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Grapevine hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas - DFW Airport North / Grapevine
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - DFW Airport North Outdoor World
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Grapevine
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine

Address: 2200 Bass Pro Court, Grapevine, TX 76051
Location: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Grapevine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, Marriott and Venere so you can book your Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport North/Grapevine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.