We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Late Night Comfort Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of P F Chang's China Bistro

P F Chang's China Bistro
650 W State Highway 114, Grapevine, TX 76051
(817) 421-6658
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 215 Restaurants in Grapevine
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Late Night Comfort Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

Dismissed from the emergency room late at night, our daughter craved her menu favorites and hot tea from P F Chang's. Our carry-out items were ready before they said they would be and were packed sufficiently to keep them hot on the trip home. the order was perfect and tasty.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    16
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Flower Mound, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Outstanding”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

Excellent food, fabulous service, great atmosphere. They have a very large and tasty gluten-free menu, an excellent if slightly limited dim sum, and the food is always perfect. Seafood fried rice for the win!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine, Texas
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Expected more”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

Heard all the hype about this place so gave it a try. Should have realized that when they could seat us right away that something was up. The food is ordinary, the staff was decent but not great and frankly I thought the prices were a bit high.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great Gluten-free options”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

Fresh, tasty, accommodating. I enjoy the food and the service has always been top notch. Join their "warrior" rewards program.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Family Dinner Favorite”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

We celebrated the end of the holiday season and our kids' returns to their current assignments over a full table of good stuff. We highly recommend the ginger peach tea and soothing lettuce wraps.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed P F Chang's China Bistro also viewed

 

Been to P F Chang's China Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage P F Chang's China Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.