We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this moall” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grapevine Mills

Grapevine Mills
3000 Grapevine Mills Pkwy, Grapevine, TX 76051
+1 972-724-4910
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 52 things to do in Grapevine
Activities: Shopping, Dining
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Windsor, Crocs and Magic Maze's Emporium are Now Open in Neighborhood 4! Michael Kors Now Open in Neighborhood 2! Grapevine Mills is a wonderful climate controlled indoor mall featuring 185 stores of shopping, entertainment, and restaurants. Among the 185 stores at Grapevine Mills features Last Call by Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH, H&M, Forever 21, NIKEFactoryStore, Coach Factory, Ann Taylor Factory Store, Under Armour, Disney Outlet, and J Crew and much more! Also at Grapevine Mills, we have fun for the entire family at the AMC Grapevine Mills 30 with Dine-In Theatres, LEGOLAND Discovery Center, SEA LIFE Aquarium and Rainforest Cafe! Grapevine Mills is conveniently located off HWY 121 and Grapevine Mills Parkway, just two miles north of DFW International Airport. So from the entire team at Grapevine Mills, we hope that will visit us soon!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase
Denton, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Love this moall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

This is a great place to bring your kids if in grapevine there are plenty of reasonable priced shops, food court, marry go round. There is a Rainforest Cafe inside which most kids love as well as sea life, lego land and a movie theatre.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    84
    29
    8
    6
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
38 attraction reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Lots to explore here!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We visited here with our granddaughters. Lots of great stores, supposedly at outlet prices. I couldn't tell any difference between prices here and at the regular mall, however. There are several places to purchase snacks in the mall as well as a wide variety of shops. It offers even more than when we visited a few years ago.
The girls wanted to ride the "water bubbles" there, which were large inflated spheres that a child can enter and "walk" in across a small pool of water. It was definitely easier said than done. They had a great time trying to walk in them and it was funny to watch their efforts. These resemble the plastic spheres that you can put hamsters in to roll around the floor.
We all enjoyed visiting the shops at Grapevine Mills.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthing, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Awesome retail outlet - bigger area than Bluewater in UK”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

I only had an hour to spend in this shopping centre before flights so had to target my shops carefully. This place is immense and full of top quality shops and products.Huge car parking area that is well sign posted opposite the Hilton hotel (5 mins walk). Air conditioned with good facilities. Low prices, high quality shopping under one roof.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Legoland and more”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

While wife and son enjoyed Legoland, daughter and I roamed the mall. It seems so much better than our Mills. It has a greater variety of stores with some great prices. We liked it so much that when wife and son were done with Legoland, we made another trip around it.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Love this mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

This mall has several outlet stores, great restaurants, and attractions to choose from. The aquarium was good. We really love the H and M store. It was clean. The Rainforest Café was great although the food a little pricey.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Grapevine Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grapevine Mills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.