We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good deals” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grapevine Mills

Grapevine Mills
3000 Grapevine Mills Pkwy, Grapevine, TX 76051
+1 972-724-4910
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 52 things to do in Grapevine
Activities: Shopping, Dining
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Windsor, Crocs and Magic Maze's Emporium are Now Open in Neighborhood 4! Michael Kors Now Open in Neighborhood 2! Grapevine Mills is a wonderful climate controlled indoor mall featuring 185 stores of shopping, entertainment, and restaurants. Among the 185 stores at Grapevine Mills features Last Call by Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH, H&M, Forever 21, NIKEFactoryStore, Coach Factory, Ann Taylor Factory Store, Under Armour, Disney Outlet, and J Crew and much more! Also at Grapevine Mills, we have fun for the entire family at the AMC Grapevine Mills 30 with Dine-In Theatres, LEGOLAND Discovery Center, SEA LIFE Aquarium and Rainforest Cafe! Grapevine Mills is conveniently located off HWY 121 and Grapevine Mills Parkway, just two miles north of DFW International Airport. So from the entire team at Grapevine Mills, we hope that will visit us soon!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Stroller parking, Bathroom facilities
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good deals”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

Lots of stores and large food court. Found some great deals at the Gap outlet. Rainforest Café (kids love this place). A bit pricey but if your on vacation.....

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    83
    29
    8
    6
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“A Shopper's Delight!! :-)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

W/185 stores my family & I were in Paradise once we walked through the mall doors. We went to the mall 2 days in a row because we weren't able to get to all the stores in a single visit. From the stores, restaurants & entertainment, Grapevine Mills had something for each member of our family. We found some great deals & enjoyed our visit. We would visit this mall again!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Richland Hills, Texas
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Great way to spend an afternoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Very nice mall, huge store selection. There's an aquarium there as well. You can definitely spend an entire day there and make sure to stop at the food court. It's decorated nice and has wooden floors. I'm glad I live close enough to shop there on a semi-regular basis.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro
Top Contributor
169 reviews 169 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 79 cities Reviews in 79 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“What a crowd....go early...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

We happened to stop by the mall early on a Saturday and then came back by later in the day. The difference was striking! The crowding was made more awkward by the vast number of kiosks throughout the mall. OK as a place to go (even to go shop), however, I would make go before lunch.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
66 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“In lieu of an amusement park....try the mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

This mall is like a cool, spacious amusement park for kids aged 4-10. Attractions are scattered throughout in stores and stands. You can easily kill a day there just doing stuff. For about a total of $120, you could take two kids to the Sea Life Aquarium, then let each jump 3 minutes on the bungee trampoline, then let each spend 3 minutes in the hamster balls (giant balls they roll around inside on water – like nothing I've ever seen - my kids LOVED them), then let them both go through the laser maze (or the magic mirror maze - spy stuff), let them both ride the carousel, and then top it all off at a kid's matinee movie at the dine-in movie theatre. Other kid-attracting, money-sucking options include Lego Land (my kids went and loved it; I didn't accompany and can't comment, but it looks way overpriced), Build A Bear, and the Rainforest Café, and little quarter-rides. There's a toy and game shop (mostly puzzles and board games), a video game shop, a book store, and a candy store to pursue. For Mom, there's the 12-minute massage for $10 (not bad!). Don't take kids unless you're prepared to spend a bit or say no a lot. But it's certainly a way to kill a day, and the kids love it. The mall is clean and fairly well organized and all on one floor. Go during the week, when it's not as crowded.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Grapevine Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grapevine Mills, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.