We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place. Perfect stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2214 Grapevine Mills Circle West, Grapevine, TX 76051   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get Double HHonors Points
Ranked #4 of 18 hotels in Grapevine
Imperial, United States
1 review
“Perfect place. Perfect stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

Enjoyed our stay at this Homewood suites. Location was perfect. The room, workout room, and the rest of the facility was clean. Love being able to relax after full day of activities. Right across from mall. Right next to great restaurants Located next to conference attending.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
We are always pleased to hear our guests’ comments and to hear that they left our hotel satisfied with their stay. It's the surveys and feedback from our guests that help us to ensure that the services and amenities we are providing are set to exceed our guests’ expectations. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    83
    42
    15
    12
    1
See reviews for
45
15
10
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

A wonderful hotel with great and friendy staffs from reception to dinning to housekeepers. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are spacious. With the fireplace which made the room cozy during a cold night.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We at Homewood Suites value your opinion and take every comment seriously and with the utmost respect. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with us and if there is anything we can assist you with in your future stays, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

The hotel is very clean and has very friendly staff -- the shuttle is very convenient as well. The food was fine and the rooms are both spacious and well kept. Location is a plus being located close to a number of different restaurant choices nearby as well as proximity to the airport.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
We are always pleased to hear our guests’ comments and to hear that they left our hotel satisfied with their stay. It's the surveys and feedback from our guests that help us to ensure that the services and amenities we are providing are set to exceed our guests’ expectations. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton, Georgia, United States
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014

I stayed at the Homewood Suites in Grapevine while on business in Dallas. I was very pleased with the facilities and the suites. Everything was well kept! I would have brought a bathing suit if I had realized they had an indoor pool! The suites are well furnished and in excellent condition! I utilized their commons area for several onsite meetings. The free breakfast had a good selection and the hostess was very pleasant. Even refilled a drink for me while eating which is not very common. They kept fresh coffee available around the clock. I will utilize this hotel again when returning to this area of Dallas.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We at Homewood Suites value your opinion and take every comment seriously and with the utmost respect. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with us and if there is anything we can assist you with in your future stays, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine. And remember to bring your swim suit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheney, Kansas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

We stayed here when my husband came down for some classes, and we stayed in a King Studio. It was wonderful~everything was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen had a full size fridge, 2 burner cooktop, dishwasher, full size sink, pots, pans, plates, bowls, coffee cups. coffee maker, cooking utensils. I can't think of anything else one would need. However, we didn't need to cook while we were there, due to the wonderful food they serve downstairs. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. The selection varied from day to day, but there was always at least one egg dish, ie scrambled eggs, quiche, potatoes, a breakfast meat, assorted breads to toast, belgian waffles, hard boiled eggs, cold cereal, yogurt with granola and toppings, hot already prepared oatmeal with toppings, assorted juices and milk. ALL of it was very good. In the evening, there is a cocktail hour with wine and beer, and they serve a light supper buffet which is also delicious. While we were there they served buffalo chicken wings and potato soup, pulled pork carnitas with rice and beans and italian subs. There is a salad bar in the evening also. We only ate out one evening, and that is because we had to go run an errand. Otherwise, we would have stayed there to eat. The staff is amazing~everyone is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to Grapevine Mills Mall, and Bass Pro. I walked to each one day, and the hotel shuttle took me to Historic Main Street in Grapevine. I had a wonderful day that day checking out all of the neat shops and boutiques. The Shuttle came to pick me up when I was ready to go back~Thanx Sheldon for turning the heater up on high for meon that cold day! I really can't say enough about this great place!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
I would like to thank you personally for choosing to stay at our hotel and are happy to hear that our staff was very professional and accommodating with your family. I will make sure to commend Sheldon for going above and beyond to meet your needs. We really appreciate you for taking the time to complete this on-line survey rating your satisfaction with the hotel and service. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grapevine, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Friendly & helpful staff. Comfortable beds. Mini kitchen was a big help for extended stay. Nice having a dishwasher too. Having access to free transport within 5 miles was great, other hotels were charging big time.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We at Homewood Suites value your opinion and take every comment seriously. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with us and if there is anything we can assist you with in your future stays, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Clean organized and the help is always awesome. Breakfast was hot and delicious. I would highly recommend this Homewood Suites. We stay at Homewoods everywhere we travel. Its like home away from home. The fitness center, pool and business center are always clean and ready for your use. Theres a fire burning in the family room we call it and so relaxing to sit and read or have a cocktail with family or friends.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sorina V, General Manager at Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, responded to this review, January 26, 2014
Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We at Homewood Suites value your opinion and take every comment seriously and with the utmost respect. I'm glad you had a wonderful stay with us and if there is anything we can assist you with in your future stays, please don't hesitate to ask. Hope to see you soon on your next trip to Grapevine.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine

Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Dallas-Dfw Airport n-Grapevine Hotel
Homewood Suites Dallas-Dfw Airport n-Grapevine Hotel Grapevine
Homewood Suites Grapevine
Homewood Grapevine
Grapevine Homewood
Grapevine Homewood Suites
Address: 2214 Grapevine Mills Circle West, Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Grapevine
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Grapevine
#6 Family Hotel in Grapevine
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Dallas-DFW Airport N-Grapevine extended stay, all-suite hotel is located between Dallas and Fort Worth. It is only 2 miles north of the DFW International Airport and offers a complimentary airport shuttle. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet, pool, and fitness center. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda and Otel so you can book your Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Dallas - DFW Airport N - Grapevine, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.