We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff and clean comfortable roo” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   880 Harbor Lakes Dr., Granbury, TX 76048   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Granbury
Carrollton, Texas
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Friendly staff and clean comfortable roo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014

Wonderful stay. The young lady at the front desk was a delight at check-in and checkout. The room was a comfortable size, clean, and quiet. I will definitely stay at this location again! I would highly recommend this location for families, older couples traveling with other couples or small pets. Great Breakfast!

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heather N, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury, responded to this review, April 30, 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member,

We are delighted to hear your trip to our hotel was a pleasant stay. Here at La Quinta we strive for the perfection of our services. We await your return!

Heather Nolan GM
817-573-2007
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    48
    27
    8
    5
    8
See reviews for
39
19
10
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hugo, Minnesota
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights it was great, good breakfast, big rooms, clean, very friendly. The best part is they have full directv in the rooms, just like home. Most hotels have around 20 channels with nothing on.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

My family and I came to the La Quinta in Granbury for a funeral and were greeted with a very enjoyable staff. I explained at check in why we were in town and the nice lady at the desk expressed her concern and even set up the meeting room so we could gather with family. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great! We will definitely be staying again!

Room Tip: We stayed in the suite, very nice room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

Very clean, fresh rooms. Larger breakfast area, with a decent assortment of food. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. A little off the beaten path, so it was in a nice quiet area. I'll be back!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury

Address: 880 Harbor Lakes Dr., Granbury, TX 76048
Location: United States > Texas > Granbury
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Granbury
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Granbury
Granbury La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Granbury, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.