We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Convenient” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1707 Highway 16 S, Graham, TX 76450-4607   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Graham
Fort Worth. TX
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Clean and Convenient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

I stayed on a Saturday night and was in town for a horse show. The location was conveneint (right near the main part of town), and the hotel was clean. Check in and check out was fast and efficient. I had a group negotiated rate, so I thought the price was reasonable. My only complaint was the breakfast wasn't great (compared to Hilton brand of hotels or even a Hampton), but it's not a huge problem. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We pride ourselves on being ultra clean, and train our staff to be fast and efficient. We regret that we failed your expectations of our hot breakfast and are taking reasonable measures to improve the quality. Thank you for your candid response. We hope to serve you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    17
    9
    5
    2
See reviews for
21
9
7
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

The location was the best, it was on Main St. The breakfast definitely was a must. The view wasn't too bad either. Nothing special about the room. It was a little pricey for Thursday. There were people in the hallway talking loud at midnight, we called the service desk and they took care of the problem.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SHILAH-J, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
On behalf of the entire staff at Best Western Plus Graham Inn, we would like to thank you for your honest review of our property. We strive to serve our guests fully and by telling us what we did well and well as what we can improve you help mold our service for future guest. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, Texas
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

I work all the time so I rarely get a chance to get away. When I am able to "get somewhere" i usually stay somewhere in dallas, this time I chose something a little different from my 'norm'. I especially loved how warm and friendly the staff made me feel as soon as i came in the front door!!! The rooms were emmaculate in detail and very, very clean!!! I am definitely going to remember this place when i get the chance to get away again!!! Thank you for the great memories and I/we will be back!!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolyn M, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Kim,


The employees here at the Best Western Plus Graham Inn want to say thank you so much for your response and we are so glad to have made your first experience away from Dallas exceptionally awesome. We hope you will come see us again soon,

Thanks again,,

Carolyn M
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

So I happened upon this best western one morning when my brakes went out on a Sunday! Because my car is important to me I didn't want to risk having it fixed at a local mom and pop shop instead of a bmw certified dealer so I decided to stay until my mechanic could have it towed the next morning. So first thing I went to check in at 8 am mind you and the front desk lady shilah let me check in a room with early with no early check in fee and even let me have breakfast even though I was just checking in. She even recommended local shops I could walk to in her words to "make my stay more enjoyable " what great customer service. I then checked out the room and boy I was amazed at how super clean it was, they even had specialized cards on how I preferred having my room serviced. I spent the day in town and ate at the Italian restaurant recommended by shilah. It was amazing. She truly knew all the stops to check in at. Upon arrival I met another lady who was just as helpful named shonda she showed me where the pool and excersize centers were and answered all the questions I had about my bill. All I. All it was a terrific stay. The breakfast had great variety and the staff was super. Its nice to know customer service atoll exist. I will definietly be returning!

Room Tip: The first floor is nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amherst, Texas, United States
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

My husband and I stayed at this hotel.It was very clean and nice.Shilah Johnson was very helpful.Would recommend it to anyone!!Great service,very friendly staff.And again,Shilah Johnson was fantastic about helping answer my questions.

Room Tip: Ask for Shilah Johnson.Tons of help!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

i loved it! The hotel was wonderful and the staff were amazing. i felt right at home.the rooms were nice and clean. good way to start your stay. There was a woman named shilah that checked me in, so sweet and accommodating. i would recommend to anyone this hotel.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weatherford, Texas, United States
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

Overall very nice.The front desk person was a delightful young lady. Shilah Johnson if I remember correctly.
My room was comfortable and clean.
Made reservations online and was just what I expected.
Breakfast was very good. Certainly enough.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn

Address: 1707 Highway 16 S, Graham, TX 76450-4607
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Graham
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Graham
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Graham
Graham Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Graham Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.