We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4 Night Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville
4325 North Interstate 35, Gainesville, TX 76240   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Advance Purchase Discount
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Gainesville
Laredo, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“4 Night Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

I was deployed to the Winstar Casino and chose this Hampton Inn to stay at. My overall experience was a positive one. The front desk women were VERY friendly and made my stay very welcomed. I would stay here again!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    33
    14
    11
    3
See reviews for
30
56
10
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014

The hotel was very clean. The staff was very welcoming and the breakfast was absolutely delicious! They had a fruit bar, waffle bar, eggs, bacon, bagels, biscuits and gravy, multiple coffee selections and more. I will definitely stay here again when we make a trip to WinStar! Good job Hampton!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

The hotel was like new, clean, fresh, and the staff were courteous and friendly. It is just down the road from the Winstar Casino and is a great place to stay and play. We were able to scoot over to the casino and play for several hours and then go back to our suite and relax and enjoy the accomodations.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Prairie, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

This was a great hotel for the price-range. The rooms were nice and clean, no smell. The bedding was fresh. The staff were very friendly and patient. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast- very surprised that it was a full breakfast, well organized. I definitely will stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014

I had to unexpectedly stay in this hotel as I was caught in the middle of an ice storm on the Interstate. Mary (whom checked me in) made whole experience a very positive one as she was genuinely concerned and extremely helpful.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

The room was nice and spacious - the hotel décor was modern and clean. The bed/pillows are extremely comfortable. The hotel staff was VERY friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back soon!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita Falls,Tx, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

Nice place to stay,clean rooms, good hot breakfast.Friendly staff.all in all good stay..If I were to have any negatives it would be wall paper a little outdated and pealing in bathroom,but did not effect my stay...

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville

Address: 4325 North Interstate 35, Gainesville, TX 76240
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Gainesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Gainesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville hotel is located off I-35, within five minutes of most major attractions, and within easy reach of the WinStar World Casino.Each morning, enjoy Hampton’s free hot breakfast featuring our signature waffles, cooked to your taste. If you’re in a rush pick up a Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bag, available from Monday to Friday and a healthy start to the day for those on the move. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Gainesville
Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville Hotel Gainesville
Hampton Inn Gainesville
Gainesville Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Gainesville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.