We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HomeWood Suites Frisco TX” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco to your Saves list
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3240 Parkwood Boulevard, Frisco, TX 75034   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Frisco
A TripAdvisor Member
“HomeWood Suites Frisco TX”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

A great place to stay and was easy to find, breakfast is wonderful, dinner in the evening was best ever, room was very clean and cozy. Close to shopping, sports events and large number of places to eat. Staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for the great review, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Very glad our accommodations and services met your needs, and it sounds like you were able to get out and take advantage of what the area has to offer.

It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-Winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    276
    35
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
114
41
17
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

My husband often works in the area and I have stayed with him here several times. I feel like I'm coming home. The staff, especially those doing breakfast and dinner are so friendly and just plain wonderful, it's gotten to be a hug rather than a hello. The food is always delicious and they will accommodate in any way possible. The desk staff is also very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is surrounded with hundreds of places to shop. While my husband was working Xmas Eve, I shopped all day by foot. How wonderful it was not to fight the traffic. The rooms are well maintained, clean, and the bed is wonderfully comfortable. Better than home.

Room Tip: Just don't get the ones that face the Steinmart wall if you plan to open your drapes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Wow - what a wonderful review, and we are both delighted and honored that we're your 'home away from home!' I am truly touched that you've come to be a part of our 'Homewood Family,' and so appreciate the sentiment; it is our pleasure having you.

Many thanks again for the kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

I am always happy to stay here!! I love it here! Everyone is helpful and the food is always good. Our room is always clean and ready and very roomy! They have a place for my teenager to hang out and the shopping is so close we can just walk. Anything and Everything you could possibly need is right there.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Many thanks for the great review, and we're delighted that you've enjoyed all of your stays with us! It's a good sign we're on the right track when a guest notes that they are "always happy to stay here," and we appreciate the kudos. If there is anything we can do to make future stays even more enjoyable, please let us know!

Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-Winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

We had a two night stay. This Homewood separates itself from other hotels with its staff. They are so friendly and helpful. That is something you don't usually see in this type of hotel. The facility is unique and very clean. Would suggest to anyone. Thanks.

Stayed December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments, and my team and I especially appreciate your recognition of our guest service. We all work hard to provide an excellent experience for all of our guests, and it's always appreciated when someone lets us know we've hit the mark!

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Lebanon, Ohio
Top Contributor
191 reviews 191 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 76 cities Reviews in 76 cities
137 helpful votes 137 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2013

Fantastic stay again at the Homewood Suites in Frisco! I was back in town for another week of job training & was relieved to find out I had been booked again at the Homewood. It's nice that the staff remembers your name from your prior stay...just awesome. I really can't say enough about the service & staff here. Thank you Eric, Dennis, Conrad, Jenn, Arturo, Mario & Shelley. Customer service is job one at this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
On behalf of my team, including Eric, Dennis, Conrad, Jenn, Arturo, Mario & Shelley, thank you for the wonderful review! While I'm glad that you've enjoyed your stays with us, I am especially pleased that it is our customer service that distinguishes us from other hotels. Comments such as yours remind us that we're lucky to do what we do!

Many thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alta Loma, CA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2013

Nice suite with comfortable bedding, and temperature control in both the bedroom and living room. Small kitchenette with fridge, microwave and hot plate. Mgt can't control that the guest in the next room was snoring loudly but... the walls were thin and only that wall seperated the bed in my room from the snoring guest. Breakfast was good and there is a "mgr reception" each night which i did not use but you can get beer and something to eat, but no choice in the evening. It is near shopping and there are lots of places to eat nearby. The fitness center had a reasonable assortment of equipment, enough to do cardio each night.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Many thanks for the great review, and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Glad that our services and accommodations met your needs, and you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything we can do to make future stays more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Thanks again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

My wife and I stayed her after Christmas shopping. It was very pleasant rooms and nice sized. You will not be disappointed. The breakfast was great and hotel was nice and clean. Location to mall is awesome and property was well lit at night.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MagnoliaLodging, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
If there's one thing we have very close by, it's shopping! Very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and knocked out some of your holiday shopping. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Happy Holidays,
Gayle Wilkinson
General Manager, Homewood Suites Dallas/Frisco
Award-winning Homewood Suites hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco

Address: 3240 Parkwood Boulevard, Frisco, TX 75034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Frisco
#1 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
#1 Best Value Hotel in Frisco
#1 Family Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated just 2 miles from the Dallas North Tollway, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Dallas/Frisco hotel is close to a number of international corporations such as JC Penney, PepsiCo and McAfee. The hotel features 117 suites featuring a fully equipped kitchen and separate living area. Keep fit in the 24-hour fitness center or stay active in the outdoor exercise garden. Enjoy the hotel's outdoor pool or admire the waterfall features from poolside lounge chairs. Enjoy all the support you'll need in the hotel's business center and enjoy complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel. Host a business meeting for up to 14 people in the Executive Board Room or celebrate your special event in the Gallery Room with up to 50 guests. Complimentary amenities include a Suite Start hot breakfast daily, a Welcome Home Reception (Mon - Thur evenings), and shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton, Dallas-Frisco Hotel Frisco
Homewood Suites Frisco
Hilton Frisco
Homewood Frisco
Frisco Homewood Suites
Frisco Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.