We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3199 Parkwood Boulevard, Frisco, TX 75034   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Frisco
1 review
“Exceptional value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

My daughter & I only needed to stay one night for a volleyball tournament but we really enjoyed the time we were at the hotel. Wonderful, clean rooms & the complimentary breakfast was awesome. Even flavored creamer for the coffee. Great stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    43
    15
    7
    5
See reviews for
64
40
6
65
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

The room is so nice and luxurious. This is a must stay hotel. The staff is helpful and mannerly. I hated to leave. The bed is so comfortable and the room is really clean. It has everything you need for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
45 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Our family had the double-queen suite with sofa-bad. The room, bath, and beds were very clean and comfortable. The overall hotel is very nice and well-appointed. I was impressed by the very professional and friendly staff and their high level of service. The free breakfast was excellent with good variety. I would recommend to family and friends.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

The Hampton Inn in the Stonebriar area of Frisco was ideal for our recent visit with family. It was close to great shopping, restaurants, & fun family activities. It was also conveniently located near the Dallas Tollway & Sam Rayburn Tollway (Hwy 121), making it easy to get to many locations in the Dallas Metroplex. The best surprise was the outstanding & generous offerings for breakfast. We will definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

My grand daughter (12yrs old) wanted to print off somethings in the business center. The staff took time out of their schedule to her with her very minor task of printing of rules for a game she was playing with friends. i was amazed how they help her and gave ideas for her to do things. Thanks

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

My wife and I attended a family event in Plano, which was two miles from this hotel. We stayed at the hotel for three nights. From check-in to check-out everyone on the staff were all smiles and extremely helpful. We took advantage of the $5.00 upgrade and was pleasantly surprised that even though we arrived after midnight they had already put us in a king sized suite. The room was very clean and comfortable, plus free microwave popcorn was nice. Breakfast was always hot and plentiful, with a variety of food available. My only complaint was that the walls were kind of thin so we could hear the lady in the next room blowing her nose but it is a hotel so we dealt with it. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

Stayed here on a business trip. Fitness center is small but adequate, good breakfast. Enjoyed the "happy hour" option. Room was quite nice, clean and quiet. Bathroom amenities were very good (Neutrogen line of products) Coffee available in room w/micro and fridge. Good internet speed and access.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco

Address: 3199 Parkwood Boulevard, Frisco, TX 75034
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Frisco
#5 Family Hotel in Frisco
#5 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park/Frisco is close to shopping, sports venues and corporations. Situated in the upscale Legacy Park/ Frisco area, our hotel is within walking distance of Stonebriar Centre, one of the premier malls in North Texas and only four miles away from Pizza Hut Park one block away from Rough Rider Stadium. Many corporations are located within a five-mile radius and drive into Dallas for more exciting attractions. Feel at home in a 105-room hotel offering guest rooms, suites and accessible rooms with your choice of king-sized or double queen-sized beds. Our guest rooms feature a study and sofa bed, while our suites offer a kitchenette. Appreciate amenities in each of our rooms and suites such as a television with cable, pay per view, a work desk with an adjustable lamp, microwave, mini-refrigerator, lap desk and free high-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites North Dallas - Frisco
Hampton Inn & Suites North Dallas - Frisco Hotel Frisco
Hampton Inn Frisco
Frisco Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.