We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love, love, love Panera Bread” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
1700 S University Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76107-6520
817-870-1959
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #250 of 1,343 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Bakery, Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Wichita Falls, Texas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Love, love, love Panera Bread”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

We have a Panera Bread reward card; and though we don't have a Panera Bread in our town, we always visit when in Fort Worth or Austin - or any other city which can boast having one. The sandwiches and salads are delicious, not to mention the yummy cookies and desserts. Try it. I know you'll like it.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
McHenry, IL
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Panera like every other”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Quality service and food as expected at Panera. Quick walk from the Courtyard Marriott for breakfast before meetings.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Nice job on fresh tasting food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

Nice menu selection. People working there are very nice, professional and happy. Good customer service. Food tastes fresh. Bought a whole baguette loaf and it was outstanding. If you are getting food to go - call it in ahead of time. They are very busy and the parking lot is too small for the number of customers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephenville, Texas
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“I will definitely go back!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Great tea - great service - great sandwich - my friend got mac & cheese and let me taste it - I can't wait to go back and get my OWN serving of mac & cheese. I really enjoyed my lunch today. I will definitely go back.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“"healthy choice"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

My husband and I love Panera Bread when we travel in USA, here in F.W. we love going there, so many choices of healthy lunches and pastries. Great place!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.