We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price and location!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW to your Saves list
Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2000 Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76103   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save 15% with 7+ Nights!
Ranked #75 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
2 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great price and location!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for OU / Texas weekend with some college friends. The price was awesome and we were so close to all the fun fort worth activities. The free breakfast was great and rooms were quiet. Reallllyyy comfortable beds too btw.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast.
We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    41
    22
    25
    52
See reviews for
39
28
15
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cleburne, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

I stayed here for my bday on 10/10/13..i wanted something nice but in price range..Our room was huge,and for the price was a deal in it self...The cafe they have, those cooks know how cook, you will love the food...the bar was very nice,drinks are a lil high but you should have your own in your room so drink some of your own then go to the bar and have one drink and dance a little bit..the hot tube outside is fan-freakin-taski it closes at 10 but you only need an hour in there before you get pruni..the stay was very nice..i would go back there anytime we have a night out...so if your looking for a good price and great food this would be the best place to go..if your picky picky person it should suit you also...they have cameras in the parking lot also so if your worry about your car...but its in a good part of town right off the highway so your in the middle of everything without beening to far...I hope this help you make your decison easy for you..

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
Thank you for writing a great review. We are glad you enjoyed the hot tub. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

My daughter went to get in bed and there was blood on the sheets. YES that's right, blood. We reach for the phone to call the front desk and phone doesn't work ... at all. There's holes in the shower and walls. This hotel doesn't need renovations. It needs to be condemned! For shame!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review, October 18, 2013
We are so sorry to hear about your experience at the hotel. There is no excuse for this and we will use your comments to further train our staff so this does not happen to any of our guests again. We hope you will see how serious we take your comments and give us another chance to show you we have made improvements.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

We were there in September for a wedding in town. The wedding planner suggested this hotel because of the rate. Night number one was okay, day two was a nightmare. We went swimming did not know they were having plumbing problems. Went back to room no water no shower. Waited a couple of hours and went over to the lobby. I asked the young man if they had given him any indication as to when the water would be on. I went to explain that we needed to wash off the pool water and use the bathroom. Apprently he was very tired of being asked about the water and he let me know it.

The cold water came back on at 1:00 am at least we could use the restrooms which were being to look and smell like out houses.

As we checked out we complained and were given a number to call the manager.

Call #1: Yes ma'am we have gotten a lot of calls about the water. We are going to meet to discuss the action we will take.

Call #2: we decided to credit $25.00 back to each room. We will not be refunding the whole room. You will see a $25.00 credit on your card in 24 hours.

Well that was over a week ago and no one that I talked to has gotten their $25.00 credit yet. I don't know Texas law and was willing to take the credit and be happy. Now I will have to take next step.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
First thank you for taking the time to write a review. During your stay we had a water main break and had to make an emergency repair to the pipe so the water had to be turned off to do this. We are very sorry for an inconvenience this may have caused to you. If you did not get your $25.00 credit please call the hotel direct so we can take care of this for you.
We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

If you are not picky and simply need a bed to sleep, free wifi and a free breakfast-then this is the place for you. If you desire an actual "clean " room, maid service, friendly staff or truth in advertising ( they have no kitchenettes-anywhere), then spend a few extra dollars for a nicer hotel where you don't have to look over your shoulder in the parking lot at night. Just because you call it an "Inn Suites" or " Boutique" doesn't make it so. On the other hand, for our purposes, staying a week with our college daughter and her dog while she traveled to the nearby Will Rogers Memorial Center daily was ok since she had threatened to sleep in her truck. I think her truck is cleaner

Room Tip: Try another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Please except my apologies on the service you experienced. It is never our intention anyone leaves not satisfied with our service. We hope you will give us another chance so we can show you this is not our usual service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Australia
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

The only positive thing about this place is the staff - the desk guy was very friendly and helpful - I feel sorry for him working in a dive like this.

The first room we were given was disgusting - dingy, dirty and depressing. There was actually blood in the bathroom and a huge clump of hair on the shower wall. The couch was stained and filthy and the bathrrom benchtop was broken and hanging down.

The second room (after we rejected the first) was marginally better (being their 'executive' suite) but was still grubby and dingy. We did not feel safe in this place as it was poorly lit and the halls were reminiscent of a jail or tenement.

We checked out - again the desk guy was supremely gracious and did not charge us at all (even though we had booked/paid for 3 nights sight unseen).

I would not stay at this hotel EVER under any circumstances.

On a side note - we then checked into Staybridge Suites in Fort Worth which were of a comparable price but were absolutel magnificent - I do not understand where Trinity gets off charging what they do for such poor quality.

Room Tip: Just don't!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We never want anyone to leave not satisfied with the our hotel and will use your review to better train our staff. We hope you will give us another try down the road so we can show you the level of service you received is not our usual standards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garland, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

The best thing about the hotel was the mattress. It was close to the ball field where we were playing, but coming in at night and seeing all the shady characters hanging out in the parking lot made me question the hotel and our safety. Needless to say EVERYTHING from the auto was brought into our room. It wasn't the nicest inside, but also wasn't the worst I've stayed in. Will we stay again? More than likely not.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinityhotelmanager, General Manager at Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Your review is very valued and thank you for writing it so we can use it to make improvements. We hope that whenever guests see any suspicious activity around the hotel that the police is called. We take the security of our guests and employees very seriously and do not tolerate any unlawful actions in or around the hotel. We hope you will give us another chance so we can show you this is not a usual occurrence here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW

Address: 2000 Beach Street, Fort Worth, TX 76103
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW 2.5*
Number of rooms: 168
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with seekda GmbH, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Trinity Innsuites Fort Worth
Fort Worth Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Trinity InnSuites Fort Worth / DFW, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.