We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
5250 Endicott Ave., Fort Worth, TX 76137-3405
817 831 8811
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #61 of 1,347 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Family Fare
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Cross Plains, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

Bad Service Food Was Alright Waiter- Service was Bad I would Recommend it to family-friends

We were not satisfied

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    25
    6
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Even for a big chain restaurant, Delicious cuisine !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Usually I don't like chain restaurants at all, however love the steaks! Great veggies, salads and service. Really busy place too. I guess others feel the same. Even good for takeout just no drive up.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomasviile, NC
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best Burgers, Steaks, Ribs, and Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

I must say for a "Chain" restaurant, this particular store was quite "in Tune" with the Texas Flare. The steaks were hearty in size and cooked to perfection. The Ribs just fell off the bone and with the BBQ sauce you can't go wrong. Then for a lighter fare - their burgers are fresh made daily and again, cooked to perfection. The staff was more that eager to help and they ask for your name and then don't forget it. Great Place for the family and/or guys/girls night at the bar. Cost friendly to fit any budget - I ate here 4 times and it was worth it each time.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“GREAsT STEAKS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

staff was wonderful the waiter was awesome our first time there got free bloomin onion and bag of peanut

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Roadhouse? Outback?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

Deja vu feeling. Am I at Outback? No, the food is very good and the prices cheaper. That's Texas Roadhouse.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Texas Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.