We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great sushi” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Edohana Hibachi Sushi

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Edohana Hibachi Sushi
5816 SW Loop 820, Fort Worth, TX 76132-1868
817-731-6002
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #388 of 1,269 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Fort Worth, Texas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“great sushi”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

I love their sushi! fried rice is always very tasty. It is always fun to see the little show that the chefs do when they are cooking in front of you. It can be a little pricey.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    9
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fun dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

My husband and I had a great time when we went to Edohana. I liked their sushi, and we really enjoyed the show put on by our chef when he was cooking in front of us. He was very funny. This restaurant could be a little pricey. however, for a especial occasion it was a great alternative for us.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“GREAT TIME WAS HAD BY ALL!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

What a Valentines Day we had. Food and service was wonderful. The chef was too funny, and it was dinner and a show!!! Go, enjoy..........

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, TX
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Entertaining and Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2009

This hibachi-style restaurant is as much fun as the food is good and the service is wonderful. We eat lunch there a lot, and the dinner menu includes even more food. The lunch comes with miso soup, hibachi vegetables, fried or steamed rice and your meat or meat combos of choice. Dinner has appetizer shrimp and a salad with ginger dressing added. We're not big on sushi, but often order their Temptation Roll as an appetizer to share. It's tempura shrimp, crab, cream cheese all rolled up with 4 delicious sauces to dip in. On the sushi side of the restaurant, the large lunch menu also includes different Binto Boxes.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, TX
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good Japanese restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2009

Good hibachi, good sushi. I have not had anything that I didn't like here. Service is usually very good. Usually eat here 3 or 4 times a month.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Edohana Hibachi Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Edohana Hibachi Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Edohana Hibachi Sushi, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.