We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Worth” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   912 Northton Street, Fort Worth, TX TX 76110   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
HHonors Weekend
Ranked #2 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Midland, United States
1 review
“Hilton Garden Inn Ft. Worth”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

This place was excellent! Everything was very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely helpful and curteous. As I am a woman and was traveling alone, I felt very safe there. I would definitely recommend this place to others!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Brandi H:

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback. I will pass along your kind comments to the rest of our staff. We would love to welcome you back to our hotel next time you are in Fort Worth!

Alyssa Rourke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    277
    78
    12
    1
    4
See reviews for
157
43
19
102
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Corpus Christi, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

I recommend this place to anyone traveling to work down town. Its got its own little back road to get to town, its not on a GPS with the address so its almost a hiden secret. Food around the hotel is perfect!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Thank you very much for your response. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Fort Worth!

Alyssa Rourke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dewey, Arizona
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Great place to stay for the price. I was here for business. Hotel had a shuttle bus to and from the convention center which was great thru out the entire stay.I would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends should they be in the area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Thank you very much for your review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

If anyone is traveling to the FT. Worth area, I would tell them to stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. As soon as I walked in the door the staff make me feel like I was at home. Answered any question I had and also gave me some ideals of where to eat for the night. For the price it was well worth it.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Ronald A:

Thank you very much for your review! We love to hear feedback from our guests. I will pass along your kind words to our staff. We hope to have you visit us again in Fort Worth soon!

Alyssa Rourke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Key Colony Beach, Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Decided to stay at this hotel based on online reviews. I was skeptical of the reviews because the price quoted was low. This hotel could easily warrant double the prices! I have stayed at hotels much more expensive and they haven't come close to this one! Fully cooked breakfast is $9.99 and awesome!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Michele B:

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your kind words. I am happy you enjoyed your stay here with us, as well as the full service breakfast menu. We look forward to seeing you back in Fort Worth! Enjoy your week.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Always a great hotel for family stays with great amenities for the price. Wonderful pool for kids and a great location for enjoying all of Fort Worth City Center. It is always clean, and the staff is always friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Eric L:

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and your children loved the Cool Pool. We look forward to your next visit!

Alyssa Rourke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sour Lake, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The Hilton Garden Inn located in Fort Worth, TX was a great selection. There were many hotels within a short distance, but prior stays at Hilton Garden Inns helped make the decision. I was certainly not disappointed. The hotel was great, well kept, the staff was friendly and helpful, and everything appeared to run so smoothly (I know it does not, but as a guest, it sure looked like it!) The room was comfortable and had a "homey" atmosphere. Great property!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Thank you very much for your review! We truly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear your enjoyed your stay here with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

-Alyssa Rourke
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Address: 912 Northton Street, Fort Worth, TX TX 76110
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.