We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   912 Northton Street, Fort Worth, TX TX 76110   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 103 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Weatherford, United States
1 review
“Our favorite stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

This hotel is fantastic! The staff is courteous, helpful, and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The hot tub room is amazing! The indoor pool/hot tub area is family friendly with a fun "kiddie" pool.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

395 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    295
    81
    14
    1
    4
See reviews for
166
46
20
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. We did their Fort Worth Zoo package. Great deal! We saved $10, on the zoo. The staff is very friendly and professional. Their indoor pool is the best! It is like an indoor, mini water park. Our two year old loved it! The only reason that I gave them a 4 rating is because the temperature of the pool was too cold. Several people mentioned that it was too cold to swim. My son wasn't able to swim long because of it. Great hotel though.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newport beach, caifornia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

I've stayed here before and loved it. Clean safe and close to TCU!The breakfast was lovely with a great selection. Dinner and lunch are also available! Parking is free and close! The staff is very friendly and asked many times if everything was ok !

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norman, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

The pool was great for the kids Need anything see Charles at the front desk, he was very knowledgeable and helpful, close to zoo and everything down town, and dont forget to eat at torchys tacos right out front

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Wonderful hotel, clean, neat, convenient and we loved the pool! Breakfast food was yummy. Staff were attentive and kind. We were also able to buy our zoo tickets at the desk for $2.00 cheaper than if we bought them at the zoo-how handy!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Carisa A,

I hope you enjoyed your visit to Fort Worth Zoo. Please do not hesitate to contacting any of us for any assistance with your future reservations!

Sincerely,

Anton S. Rykov
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

This hotel was extremely clean and the service was excellent. Loved the upgraded bedding and in room wireless. The morning breakfast was cooked to order and so good. Will certainly stay here again. The shuttle was readily available to get us to our meeting site. All around positive trip and experience.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anton R, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Peggy W,

I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your return visit!

Best Regards,

Anton S. Rykov
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

The staff seemed pretty nice and the indoor pool was a big plus, since it's so hot outside. However, I would recommend against getting a hot drink from the "pantry" area by the front desk. We bought 2 drinks from the machine and the woman at the front desk showed us how to use it. The water was VERY hot. We took the drinks back up to our room and my daughter took the lid off of hers to let it cool so it would be drinkable. When taking off the lid, she received a third degree burn when it splashed a little on her. When I called the front desk, they did bring some burn ointment, but we were still charged for the hot drinks. We left the drinks in the room, without either of them being touched. They were just too hot and by the time I helped my daughter with the burn, we really didn't want them anymore. The right thing would have been to have not charged and fixed the machine. I would have given them a much better review. Neither of those things happened though. I won't be staying here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center

Address: 912 Northton Street, Fort Worth, TX TX 76110
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 103 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is conveniently located off I-30, minutes from TCU, Texas Christian University, near the Fort Worth Stockyards, the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens, and Fort Worth Zoo in Downtown Fort Worth. Only 30 minutes from the Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) or Dallas Love Field (DAL), we are situated in the Medical Center campus South of Fort Worth offering a convenient location to Fort Worth's best medical facilities, attractions, and recreation. Whether a symphony or saddle is on your agenda when you come to Fort Worth, the Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center is the hotel of choice for conductors & cowboys alike! Our tastefully-appointed hotel features modern conveniences suited to the savvy business traveler, along with a great location, recreational amenities, and the comforts of home to please our leisure guests. Spacious guest rooms and suites boast a long list of guest amenities, generous work surfaces, our luxurious Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper®, and complimentary high-speed internet access. For your convenience, wireless HSIA is available in public areas throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Medical Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.