We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service even in an ice storm” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   201 W Loop 820 N (Exit: # 4), Fort Worth, TX 76108   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #14 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Grass Valley, California
1 review
“Great service even in an ice storm”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

This review is well overdue, but wanted to thank Hemant and of course Kameesha for all their tireless work taking care of all the guests. We were on our way out of state and before we could get very far from our house, an ice storm forced us to find a place to stay until the roads got better. We had no idea we'd spend 3 days at the BW! Our stay at this hotel was great thanks to the hard work Kameesha put in taking care of the front desk, getting breakfast setup and housecleaning! Hemant and Kameesha kept a smile on their face the whole time despite minimal sleep. Our daughter loved having a Texas waffle every morning!

Thanks and hopefully everyone eventually got caught up on their R&R!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear and respected guest Steve W from Grass Valley, California
Sir

What we did was part of our committment to you:
Our commitment to you is the same– To provide innovative, superior customer care at an unmatched value. That’s the satisfaction guarantee we have promised to our guests since 2003 and it will always remain true.

We do fail many times, but the encouraging words from guest like you, keep us in good shape and morals.

Thanks again for positive compliments. (It is very hard to say Good words about others,)

Come and stay with us again- whenevr you are in Fort Worth, Please.

Hemant
and All my team with Kameesha
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

521 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    370
    91
    22
    15
    23
See reviews for
160
100
44
164
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Beaumont, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

The staff is personable , helpful and excellent. The continental breakfast is nice because the hours are 6:30 until 9:30. I will definitely stay at this motel when I return to Fort Worth on business as I do twice a year if not more often. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and they do not compare to the price of this motel. I feel I was charged an equitable price for equitable room and services The location is perfect for downtown travel and restaurants are close to the motel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Dear Mari W Beaumont, United States

Thanks for your time to evaluate and share your experience of our Best Western on this website.

Thanks for choosing us and confirmation that we are reasonable hotel with good services.

Your observation is perfect. We are on avarage only 7 miles from all the landmarks in Fort Worth and still easily accessible from all the highways.

Please, call us @ 817-246-8777 whenever you are in Fort Worth and we are ready to provide the same, consistent experience to you

Hemant Pandya
and
All our team mebers.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meina, Italy
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

i stayed there for 5 nights in early april. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. the rooms were clean and spacious. the breakfasts were very filling.

additionally, there are a number of full-fare and fast food restaurants nearby, so you can eat at different places each night.

i enjoyed the place so much, that i've already reserved it for the following 2 work weeks.

overall, it's an excellent place to stay if you need to be on the west side of fort worth.

fred

Room Tip: unfortunately, i arrived before the pool opened, but it looked very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 5, 2014
Dear Guest nappyrzrbk Meina, Italy

First of all: The pool is open now. Sorry, we had to keep it closed due to weather.

Than, thanks for taking time to share your experince with future guests. Thanks for complimenting our staff. They are the real heros They infact own our success.

Yes. Thanks for observing that we are surrounded by fast food restaurents and dining places.
Our breakfast is also above standard than other midsize hotels. We try to make your stay happy and long memorable.

Just come back, call us and see us again when you are in West Fort Worth

Thanks again
Hemant and
All my staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lubbock
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were thoroughly surprised at all the extra steps the maid service takes to make the room presentable,fresh,clean and comforting. The hotel amenities were great,which included a very inexpensive soda machine and snack machine, a washer and dryer,blow dryers and iron and ironing board. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Acyraquel from Lubbock,

Thanks for your time to post these good words about us. Thanks for encouraging words.

We have experienced that the guests with positive experince and positive attitude such as you, always share their positive experience with other travellers.

Thanks again for your time. Our commitment to you is the same– to provide innovative, superior customer care at an unmatched value. That’s the satisfaction guarantee we have promised to our guests since 2003 and it will always remain true.

Regards

Hemant Pandya
and all my team members
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

This was a pleasant visit to our favorite motel in Fort Worth. We have used this motel many times on our visit to Fort Worth and the shopping near makes it a great place to stay and the personnel that take card of our needs are outstanding and I would recommend this motel to travelers coming to Fort Worth. It is close to the JRB and we use that facility as I am a retired Air Force individual and my lady friend is a retired Navy officer. Stacy is very friendly and takes care of all of our needs while at this motel.

Room Tip: Request room 100 on the first floor if available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Dear Theodore F ,

Thanks for your continuous support to us for many years. When you arrive, we feel like our own has come back.

And thanks for your time to post these encouraging review about our staff, our hotel and all about us.

Please, consider us as your extended family and just call us for all your future stay at 817-246-8777.

Regards
Hemant Pandya
and all my staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Park, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

Dependably nice folks, nice rooms, good location. I've never had anything but a good experience at this hotel. 10 minutes to museum district & 15 minutes to downtown. perfect access to several interstates. restaurants close. great place.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Daer Kristine W from Cedar Park, United States

Thanks for being TripAdvisor contributor.

We wish that all satisfied guests post their review here and encourage us to perform better every day, to each guest and reach new heights in customer service.

Thank you so much for your valuable time and encouraging compliments. We are grateful.

Regards

Hemant Pandya
and
All our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

We spent one night at this hotel and found it clean, comfortable and quiet. The small, square pillows seemed weird but weren't uncomfortable. The location looked on the outskirts of town on the map, near a military base, but it was a short drive to our central destinations. Breakfast is usual Continental fare, with Texas-shaped waffles.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear Guest MSanger

31 reviews...I must admire your practise to encourage good businesses.

Thanks for reviewing us. We take great pride in both hearing from and responding to our loyal guests. We all team members read each review; both positive and negative.

We do respond, most likely within 24-48 hours During peak operating hours that response may be delayed, but not forgotten, not ignored.

Our commitment to you is the same– to provide innovative, superior customer care at an unmatched value. That’s the satisfaction guarantee we have promised to customers since 2003 and it will always remain true.

Thanks again for taking the time to contact us. We genuinely appreciate it, and will be waiting for your nest stay. Just give us a call @ 817-246-8777.

(These reviews are our life line as well)

Highest regards and Love

Stacy Pendleton (GM)
& All Best Team Members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Address: 201 W Loop 820 N (Exit: # 4), Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#5 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#10 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.