We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent value for money.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   201 W Loop 820 N (Exit: # 4), Fort Worth, TX 76108   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #11 of 100 Hotels in Fort Worth
Oslo, Norway
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Excelent value for money.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

We felt like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. We loved this hotel. Clean and very nice. Management cares about the guests.

Would recomend this hotel for everyone. And not far from the Stockyards.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear International Guest HelgeA Oslo, from Norway

Thanks for few but very precious words about us all.

This is our culture. best Werstern Culture. We do care about each guest. When a guest leaves, we make sure, he is leaving with good wishes and prayers for each of us.

Regards
and let us know- whenver you need any help in Fort Worth, Please. Call us at 817-246-8777, and we will be ready.

hemant Pandya
and all my Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    333
    80
    19
    13
    19
See reviews for
148
92
42
141
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

We only stayed one night but I spoke to Hemant Pandya the manager and he was so nice and gave me a discount. You should always call the hotel direct. I was on the internet and dialed another number for Best Western and they came up with a very high price, would not give me a discount and would not tell me how they got that price. They were a travel agent. The room was very clean and the night was quiet.
Disappointed in the gravy for the biscuits. It was watered down, not good at all.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Dear Guest 765Dahlia1 from Houston, Texas

I thank you for all your positive comments. I apologize for the watred down gravy for the buiscuits.
I have educated the server to keep consistant quality of each product.
It is always most economical to reserve the room from hotel website. It is less restrictive and more transperent.

Anytime, you are in Fort Worth, Just call us at 817-246-8777 and we will be ready to greet you.

Regards and apology
Hemant Pandya
and
My team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Stayed here while visiting family who lived nearby. A little out of the way if you're in town for sight seeing, but with easy major highway access, you'll be able to get anywhere you need to be in the FW/Dallas area. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet with nearby basics shopping and dining. Would stay here again for family visits.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Dear and well travelled guest "gwb11db from Topeka, Kansas "

Thanks for you time to share your experince and compliments. Thanks for poitive comments for almost everything about us.
Your contribution- seven times- by your reviews tells how positive you are, and how you want to share good things with others.
Thanks again.

Let us know- if any help is needed- while you are in Fort Worth, TX at 817-246-8777. We will be ready to help.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and all the Best team Members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

I have stayed here several times and have always found it clean, quiet, and an overall good experiance. I like the ease of getting to it from 820. The manager was always ready to help and the staff was nice and helpful. The breakfast was hot and good.

Room Tip: I stayed right when you enter the hall and had great access to the ice machine and vending and found...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Dear Brenda H Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States

Thanks for your time in sharing your views here. Thanks for choosing us again.
and many thanks for your positive compliments to our staff, our breakfast , location and all criteria.

Please, call us at 817-246-8777 for any future stay or other help.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and Best team of best Western
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

This hotel was ok. It was clean, breakfast was ok. There was nothing special, but nothing wrong. Service was good, friendly. Encourage people to write reviews on here, that's nice to see. Location was ok.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 23, 2013
Dear Guest R0berta987 Regina, from Canada

Thanks for such a quick posting of the review. Thanks for good words. Thanks for staying with us.
We like all of our guests to share their expeince here. This is the highest visiting site by travellers. And, aslo, it keeps us on laert to do the job right in first place.

We are glad, all was well for your stay. Please, gice us a call at 817-246-8777 for all your future stay.

Regards
Hemant and all team of
Best Western
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EL PASO
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

It was a little cool, we asked for an extra blanket, no problem. Office staff was excellent, kept asking if we needed anything. Housekeeping very polite, they also kept asking if everything was ok, made us feel at home. Quit rooms, slept well, clean and quiet. Waffle house, walking
distance, but you can make your own waffles in the dinning room of the hotel.

Room Tip: We stayed in a suite, very clean and roomy. We will return!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Dear and respected guest MARIO L EL PASO
Stayed 3 nights..

Thanks for your great encouragement to all our staff.
Thanks for choosing us from many options.
Thanks for your time to share your ecprince with the world.

We are trying to devlop that culture of Home- family with all the guests. and 98% of the guest have expeinced that. (There are always the 2%- who we are not able to satisfy in anyway)

Please, let us know- whenevr you are in FortWorth at 817-246-8777 and we will try to make it home again.

Regards
Hemant and all our team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

When we checked in everything about the property seemed to say it was a brand new facility. I was amazed when the manager said it was 10 years old. I looked around again and remain amazed. He places the quality of maintenance and upkeep as being due to his staff. I don't know how an entire hotel can be kept so pristine and new-looking. I needed to extend my stay for two extra days at the last minute, and they found a way to accomodate my needs with almost no effort from me. For sure, when I need accomodations in Fort Worth, I will be staying there, even if it means my business is across town. You won't find a cleaner place with a nicer staff. Anything you'll need is in close proximity with easy access to highways.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 14, 2013
Dear Guest JR J Abilene, Texas

Thanks for your very encouraging words. Thanks for choosing us from mnay other hotels. Thanks for your time again for sharing your views.

Our staff takes pride in their work. Because they Care. They care about you and all other guests.

Please, let me know- when you will be in Fort Worth again and call us at 817-246-8777 to welcome you with Texas Size Welcome.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and Staff
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Address: 201 W Loop 820 N (Exit: # 4), Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#12 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Fort Worth Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.