We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stock Show Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   201 W Loop 820 N (Exit: # 4), Fort Worth, TX 76108   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #10 of 101 Hotels in Fort Worth
Bellville, Texas, United States
1 review
“Stock Show Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2013

We stayed at this hotel while attending the Fort Worth Stock Show. Very, very clean. Superb place to stay. This is our second year to book this hotel for the stock show, and we will return every year. Wonderful staff. Home away from Home.

Dena J

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Dear Guest Dena J from Bellville, Texas, United States ,“Stock Show Stay”

Thanks for investing your time in sharing your pleasant stay with other future guests.
Thanks for being a perfect leader in getting all your team members here at my hotel.
Thank you for donating the electric skillet to our house keeper. She has conveyed her thanks to you.
Thanks again for choosing us again and again each and evry year for Stock Show Events.

Let us know- how can we help you for your future stay and call us at 817-246-8777.

Best Regards
Best team Of Best Western Fort Worth Texas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

487 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    349
    85
    21
    13
    19
See reviews for
153
96
42
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel for several years for our annual trip to the stock show and rodeo and will continue to stay there. The staff is amazing, they go above and beyond their call of duty. The hotel is kept very clean, the rooms are exceptional. There was a problem in the main best western computer system regarding my platinum status and they went out of their way to make sure it was fixed and that I got my benefits. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 30, 2013
Dear Guest Jhickingboo “Love to stay at this hotel”

Thanks very much for acknoledging my staff. They are real jewels.
I am here because of them.
I am glad that you have understood the technical glitch in two different system. But, all woekd out good at the end.
Also, Thank you vey much for being BWR Platinum member.

We will see you and rest assured- you will be at this home again as comfortavle as at your real home in Mansfield, LA.

Best regards
from
Best team of Best Western Fort Worth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 2 days during the week. First, it is in a fantastic location. Right near tons of restaurants, stores and the interstate. The staff was nice, my room was clean and included a mini fridge. This hotel is newer, so that is nice too. Breakfast was decent, waffles, cereals, juice, milk, muffins, fruit, etc. Good stay, would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear and Respected Guest Stallenjan Marietta, Georgia
You are so well travelled guests. You are very observant person. And that makes your good compliments for my property- Very very prestigious review.

Thank you very much for your kind and encouraging words to us , my staff and my inroom decor.

Our HK and FD staff makes the difference- because they CARE.

Please, let me know- how can I assist you in future by calling 817-246-8777. We all ready to host your stay again and again.

Regards
Hemant Pandya
and
Best Team of the Best Western
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, Texas, USA
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

We have stayed at this Hotel 3 times this past year because it is located in the area of our activities in Ft. Worth. The personel are always helpful, friendly and available. The beds are comfortable and it is easy to regulate the room temperature. The room we had this last visit smelled strong of moth balls. I had brought a room spray that somewhat covered that odor. Was disappointed that there wasn't bottled water available to purchase from the vending machines.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Dear and respected guest Best Western traveler from CHARLOTTE D Sugar Land, Texas, USA

I personaly apologize for the smell of moth balls. You were correct. It was moth balls. We had it to make sure- cold season- does not cause flu and sanatizing issues. May be we had one too much.

The bottled water issue: that is also one more negative points. Thanks for reporting it. This will make me fix it asap. There is mecahanical failure and I was unable to fix it. I will try to fix asap.

Thanks for staying with us again and again for many many years.
You are our ears and eyes to keep this place neat and clean and functioning 100% in order.

Please, call us at 817-246-8777 for any help in city of Fort Worth. We will be glad to help you.

Regards
Hemant Pandya and all the staff members.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Vernia, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

The weekend in before Christmas 2012 my wife and I had to come to Fort Worth. Nornmally I stay at another Best Western, but my last two visit there where not up to Best Western Standards. But Still liking Best Western I found another one just a few miles where I need to be. I have found me a new safe/quite place in Fort Worth.
From the time we got there to the time we left, the staff was out making our stay better. On Christmas morning a storm came through and the power went out. We had a wake up call for early morning, the night desk clerk came around to the room and advised us the power was out, but it was 6am. Would we need help with flashlight or any other assitance.
From the time we arrrived until the time we left I felt we where wanted and they where going to please.

Upon checking out Christmas morning, I met the owner who had gotten up due to the power failure. He was the type person I like doing business with and felt he wanted us to stay there angin. I will be. The location is easy to get too north or south off 820 and it is very quite. stores and cafes close by, even walking distance. A great stay. Will be there again in January.

Room Tip: great, quite location and you are treated as guest not strangers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 30, 2012
Dear and respected guest 'wifeandme78121' from La Vernia, Texas

First of all, thanks for your very positive compliments. Our staff is our Team. They are owner of their shift. I am as good as our staff members are.

Second: Our CEO David Kong will be very happy to read about your compliments- because he has given us a Vision: Superior Customer care...(We do mess up sometime, but we fix it before it goes out of control)

Yes..All shopping, all fast food places, all sit-in dining places are less than one mile form us. That makes the stay most comfortable for most of the guests.

Thanks gain,. Please, let us know- at 817-246-8777- if we can be helpful whenever you are in Ft. Worth, Texas.

Hemant and Team- who Care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012 via mobile

We chose this motel for the high ratings and were not disappointed. We arrived close to midnight after 15 hours on the road and were treated very courteously. The facilities were quiet and the room clean and comfortable. About 4:30 am the smoke detector started beeping intermittently; the motel staff responded immediately to my husband's call and took care of the offending detector so we were able to get back to sleep with minimal fuss. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Dear Guest gmcflc ,
“Excellent service, first rate hospitality”

Sir, All I want to say is Thanks to you.
You are kind enough to rate me high- even though your sleep was disturbed.
God bless you and we wish you happy and peaceful new year.

Call me at anytime for your future travel need in Fort Worth at 817-246-8777.

Hemant Pandya
and
Best team- who cares for each guest
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
port aransas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

I have been staying here for 13 years and never had any problems.
This a well managed location. The food is good and the employees are very helpful.
This location is close to many restrsaunts and shops.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
Dear and respected guest Best Western traveler ROBERT S from Port Aransas ,

We are humbled by your review- more as a extended family member and as from Best Western Traveler.
In fact- the credit is due to my staff. They are proud of what they are doing and always trying to make the guest feel at home.
My staff try to provide Superior Customer Care to most of the guests. We do fail sometime- but- we try to learn from that short-coming and get improved.

All the fast food places, dine-in places. shopping, entertainment area- all these are added benefits to stay with us- The People Who care.

Please, call me at 817-246-8777 for any help- we can provide.

Regards

Best team of
Best Western Fort Worth Inn and suites..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Address: 201 W Loop 820 N (Exit: # 4), Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#6 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#11 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.