We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great overall stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   201 W Loop 820 N (Exit: # 4), Fort Worth, TX 76108   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #14 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great overall stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

As always, i travel to this area every 3 months or so. I always stay here and have always had great service! The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are nice and clean with thoughtful little touches. It's close to many things from gas, drug stores, grocery stores, Sonic, Chili's, Wal-Mart, Starbucks and much more!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 16, 2012
Dear and respected guest Llynn2207....from Williamsport, Pennsylvania

“Great overall stay!”

Thank you for your review and your repeat business with our hotel. We take pride in serving our guest with great customer service and that our hotel is clean. We do add little thoughtful touches to the rooms, for our guest to feel like they are staying at home. We are located in a great area with many restaurants and shopping in the area. We are honored that you choose to stay with us each time you come to Ft. Worth.

Regards,
Stacy (Guest satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.

"With Broad heart as big as Great State of Texas"
"All that matters is Guest and guest only"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    371
    91
    22
    15
    23
See reviews for
160
100
44
165
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Tyler, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

Excellent Customer Service and Very Clean! Loved the the cleanliness of the room and the welcome arrangement. The only suggestion would be a
later check out time! Oh the guy at the front desk was soo nice I wished I remembered his name...Jeff or something like that :)

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 14, 2012
Dear and respected Guest Eugenia F....from Tyler, Texas

“Exceptional Service”

Thank you for your review and kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We make sure that we provide great customer service to all our guest, and we welcome each and everyone of our guest when they arrive to check in as well as every time you return to the hotel during your stay. We make it our number one goal to provide a clean and safe environment for our guest. I look forward to you staying with us again, next time you are in the Ft. Worth area.

Regards,

Stacy (Guest Satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.
"With Broad heart as big as Great State of Texas"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2012

The hotel was clean, quiet & staff very friendly .. Excellent customer service!!!!! ... Staff went out of their way to make you feel welcomed ... Check-in was handled by Stacy and she was the best ....

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 10, 2012
Dear and respected Guest Lynna Kay....from Houston, Texas

Thank you for you kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I am pleased to know that you felt like you was at home and felt welcomed, that is how we want each and every guest to feel when they stay with us. Look forward to you staying with us again in the future.

Regards,

Stacy (Guest Satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.
"With Broad heart as big as Great State of Texas"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
missouri
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2012

We chose this property for a recent one-night stay, based on Trip Advisor reviews. The front-desk staff was very nice and friendly when we arrived, and the lobby area was very clean. Our room was spotlessly clean, but the smell of cleaning products was overwhelming. Clean sheets, comfy bed, and hot water - that's pretty much what I hoped for with the price we paid for the hotel! The eating area was also very clean, with decent breakfast offerings. I was concerned about noise, but this is one of the quietest hotels I have stayed in recently. Overall, the hotel was well worth the money paid. My only complaint was the harsh smell in the room, but I would stay here again if ever back in the area.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 10, 2012
Dear and respected Guest jaimeeg....from Missouri

“Nice overnight stay”

Thank you for your review, and given the hotel a try based on our trip advisor reviews. We take pride in keeping our hotel clean and that we provide great customer service. I apologize for the overwhelming of the cleaning products, as I looked into this matter. The hotel is very quite and peaceful which makes for a relaxing stay. I look forward to you staying with us in the future, when you come back to Ft. Worth.

Regards,
Stacy (Guest satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.

"With Broad heart as big as Great State of Texas"
"All that matters is Guest and guest only"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Post, Texas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2012

There is no other place I'd rather stay than at Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites, It feels like Im right at home!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 25, 2012
Dear and respected Guest TammieB817....from Post, Texas

“Magnificent stay”

Thank you for your kind and wonderful review, and for being a repeat guest with us. I am honored that you choose to stay with us every time you come to Ft. Worth. I am glad you feel like your at home that is how we want each and every guest to feel when they stay with us.

Stacy (Guest Satisfaction Team) from the best of Best Western In Fort Worth. Texas.
"With Broad heart as big as Great State of Texas"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawfordsville, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2012

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this hotel and had another positive experience. It is clean, quiet, and the staff is always friendly. Excellent customer service! Great location-feels safe. Thanks!

Room Tip: Suites were very nice and spacious but the double room with queen beds was great too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 20, 2012
Dear and respected Guest Rochelle B....from Crawfordsville, Indiana

“Consistently friendly, quiet, and clean !”

Thank you for your review and your return business. I am glad that you have had great experience on each of your stays. We take pride in keeping our hotel clean, and that we provide great customer service to each and every guest. We are located in a great location with many restaurants and shopping in the area. I look forward to you staying with us again, next time you visit Fort Worth.

Regards,

Stacy (Sales) and best team of Best Western in Fort Worth, TX.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nacogdoches, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2012

Room was clean. Service was excellent. It was a great value for the price. Our room had the most beautiful dark wood crown moulding. A very nice touch!

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HemantPandya, Owner at BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 20, 2012
Dear and respected Guest Cindy T......from Nacogdoches, Texas
“Great Value”
Thank you for you short and wonderful review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay, and you thought the value of the price of room was great. We do make sure that we provide excellent service for our entire guest. I will look forward to you staying with us again.

Regards,

Stacy (Sales) and best team of Best Western in Fort Worth, TX.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites

Address: 201 W Loop 820 N (Exit: # 4), Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#10 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! Discover this great hotel in Fort Worth, Texas offering free breakfast and high speed Internet! The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites (Situated just minutes from all major freeways, downtown Forth Worth) is the ideal lodging when looking for comfort and value. We are just 3 miles from the NAS Joint Reserve Base and Lockheed Martin. We are only 7 miles from the entertainment district, Richie Brothers Auction House and Stockyards Station. The hotel is 100% non-smoking, No Pets allowed and features spacious rooms furnished with refrigerator, microwave, high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television. The BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites also offers deluxe business rooms with an oversized desk area and other amenities catered to corporate travelers. A delicious complimentary continental breakfast includes fresh hot waffles, biscuits, sausage gravy, fruits, cereals, milk, juices, muffins, danishes, cinnamon rolls, etc..is offered daily. Additional amenities include a business center, seasonal outdoor swimming pool, convenient fitness center, guest laundry, meeting facilities and many business services. Get the most out of travel, select one of the best options for hotels in Fort Worth, the BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Best Western Fort Worth Inn And Suites
Fort Worth Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Fort Worth Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.