We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was for my anniversary” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
4805 South Hulen Street, Fort Worth, TX 76132
817-292-7293
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #217 of 1,269 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Cuisines: Seafood
Restaurant details
Benbrook, Texas
1 review
“I was for my anniversary”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013

everything was delicious , It was our anniversary 5 years together . We already 7 years . An it was my first restaurant where I tried my first lobster

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    11
    3
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
216 helpful votes 216 helpful votes
“Hair in Food”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

The last two times I've been to the Red Lobster on South Hulen St. in Fort Worth the food was served with HAIR in it. The first time I told the waitress and she apologized and took it back. The second time I asked to speak to the manager who told me "well these things happen sometimes". Obviously that was my LAST visit to any Red Lobster.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaguariuna, SP, Brasil
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“I love Red Lobster”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

As usual , very good restaurant with sea food . Very good lobster with a very good price. Very nice environment as common for this brand. I recommend.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granbury, Texas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Wonderful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

Our server was Mike. He was EXCELLENT!!! I asked for a drink recommendation from the drink menu and while I didn't get what he recommended, he was very patient while I studied it.
Same with the food menu. We ordered off the Summer Special menu. I had a combo with shrimp and lobster and my hubby had a shrimp combo. Both were very good.
Mike was attentive and helpful throughout the whole meal.
Hopefully he will be working the next time we are in Fort Worth and eat there. Wonderful experience over all. Thank you.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
covington, GA
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Consistently good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

4 adults, 1 child. Friday afternoon, we got there just before the rush. Had great food and service. We weren't able to identify a really good meal off the kids menu that our little girl would eat, so we went into our resource bag for food. She did nibble on our fried fish. It was very noisy and hard to communicate back and forth at our table. So we decided eat now, talk later.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Lobster, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.