We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one slight hiccup!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2X Points Package
Ranked #32 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
Wichita, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“one slight hiccup!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Great hotel, have stayed there before, HOWEVER our room somehow got missed by housekeeping on 2nd night of our stay. We had to dump our own trash, and go to front desk for clean towels. For the price, we expect the room to be cleaned. Overall, good trip, and we'll likely be back. Hopefully that issue won't happen again!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    50
    37
    16
    7
    2
See reviews for
22
9
4
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pacific NW
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

The hotel was fantastic. Everything you'd expect from a Hilton hotel. It was clean, the service was good, the rooms were spacious, and well maintained. The gym is great with free weights, a few free weight benches, a universal type machine, and some cardio equipment. There is an outdoor patio, pool, and hot tub (but I did not use them).

My only frustration was with the breakfast service. I would not have even mentioned it if it were only one day, but it was each of the four days that there were no cups for beverages, no lids for hot drinks, no silverware, and they were extremely slow to bring our bill. It was very annoying.

Room Tip: Rooms ending in 01, 03, 05, and 07 (like 203, etc) are very large two-room style.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haslet, Texas, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

As always, this chain is wonderful to their customers. They are clean and professional. Most often, they are located conveniently to many business centers and local attractions. This particular location has a wonderful menu for lunch and dinner that was very delicious. Hope other locations use the new menus with fresh options and entries that were freshly prepared and not warmed from the freezer.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
albers
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

When I first drove up to the hotel, my eyes were directed immediately to the cow and two young ones in the field next to property! This is Texas, I kept thinking! I was very pleased with everything about this hotel from the warm greeting and cookies when I arrived, to the huge breakfast the next morning! I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The rooms are clean, quiet, roomy and exceeded my needs. The large portions of food was reasonably priced and very tastey! This hotel was booked for me for a business trip. The company did an outstanding job of choosing the perfect place to stay for the night! I highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: I was on the fourth floor. I don't think it would have mattered which room I would have stayed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haughton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at this location very much. It is new and in a good location. The rooms and facilities were superb. The staff was extremely professional and had great personalities. I will stay here from now on when I am in the area. Bobby

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garland, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013 via mobile

So many new hotels have paper-thin walks and floors, this Hilton Garden Inn was a refreshing change. I found the room very quiet. Lots of channels available on the TV.
Comfortable bed and pillows. I slept very well here and this would be my first choice if returning to the area.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

Always feel at home.
Joe and chase at the bar are wonderful
Room is always in good condition w extra towels!
Restaurant has very reasonable menu.
Ask joe for a B52! And the macncheese is enough for two meals

Room Tip: Ask for room with walkin shower If you are Hilton diamond, breakfast is fre Otherwise, it is very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Address: 2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport hotel is located just one mile from Fort Worth Alliance Airport, minutes from downtown Fort Worth, and just 30 minutes from DFW International Airport. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and hearty American dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting in 2,475 sq. ft. of flexible space and use the complimentary 24-hour business center. Enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.