We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Terra Mediterranean Grill

Terra Mediterranean Grill
at West 7th, 2973 Crockett Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.744.7485
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 1,322 restaurants in Fort Worth
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Fort Worth, TX
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Consistently good.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

My wife and I go to Terra fairly often. We enjoy the hummus and hot pita bread. My wife always has the saffron chicken. The gyro plate is also very good, loaded with lots of meat. We also enjoy the Lebanese beer.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

95% Recommend
    54
    30
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Something for every palate”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Second time there - first time trying the buffet. Wide array of Mediterranean meats, veggies, breads and yogurts; even my 13-year-old hard to please daughter found plenty to enjoy. It is now on our permanent list.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewis Center, Ohio
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I tried so many new things - the food was amazing. Prices were fair as well. Very cute and nice place!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great business lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

They had a Mediterranean buffet which was great because i'm not that familiar with the food. I was able to play around with certain dishes and enjoy many different items.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ft worth
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Go for Greek lunch (early)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

The line starts forming at 11:45 a.m. for fresh and great (at least for buffet) food. Superb variety and outside dining, this is the top lunch place in the West 7th Street area. Try this place before the hundreds of apartments nearby are open.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terra Mediterranean Grill also viewed

 

Been to Terra Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terra Mediterranean Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.