We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something for every palate” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Terra Mediterranean Grill

Terra Mediterranean Grill
at West 7th, 2973 Crockett Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.744.7485
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 1,327 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Something for every palate”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Second time there - first time trying the buffet. Wide array of Mediterranean meats, veggies, breads and yogurts; even my 13-year-old hard to please daughter found plenty to enjoy. It is now on our permanent list.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    30
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewis Center, Ohio
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I tried so many new things - the food was amazing. Prices were fair as well. Very cute and nice place!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great business lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

They had a Mediterranean buffet which was great because i'm not that familiar with the food. I was able to play around with certain dishes and enjoy many different items.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ft worth
Top Contributor
171 reviews 171 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
“Go for Greek lunch (early)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

The line starts forming at 11:45 a.m. for fresh and great (at least for buffet) food. Superb variety and outside dining, this is the top lunch place in the West 7th Street area. Try this place before the hundreds of apartments nearby are open.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Tasty Kebabs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

We sat outside and it was a beautiful afternoon in Fall. I tried the Kafta Kebab and it was very good - juicy and tasty. The mojitos were good too.

The service was decent.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terra Mediterranean Grill also viewed

 

Been to Terra Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terra Mediterranean Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.