We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something for every palate” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Terra Mediterranean Grill

Terra Mediterranean Grill
At West 7th Near the Museums, 2973 Crockett Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.744.7485
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 1,274 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mediterranean, Greek
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Something for every palate”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Second time there - first time trying the buffet. Wide array of Mediterranean meats, veggies, breads and yogurts; even my 13-year-old hard to please daughter found plenty to enjoy. It is now on our permanent list.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    41
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Powell, Ohio
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I tried so many new things - the food was amazing. Prices were fair as well. Very cute and nice place!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great business lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

They had a Mediterranean buffet which was great because i'm not that familiar with the food. I was able to play around with certain dishes and enjoy many different items.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Top Contributor
269 reviews 269 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
194 helpful votes 194 helpful votes
“Go for Greek lunch (early)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

The line starts forming at 11:45 a.m. for fresh and great (at least for buffet) food. Superb variety and outside dining, this is the top lunch place in the West 7th Street area. Try this place before the hundreds of apartments nearby are open.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Tasty Kebabs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

We sat outside and it was a beautiful afternoon in Fall. I tried the Kafta Kebab and it was very good - juicy and tasty. The mojitos were good too.

The service was decent.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terra Mediterranean Grill also viewed

 

Been to Terra Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terra Mediterranean Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.