We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Something for every palate” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Terra Mediterranean Grill

Terra Mediterranean Grill
At West 7th Near the Museums, 2973 Crockett Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107
817.744.7485
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 1,323 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Lebanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Something for every palate”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Second time there - first time trying the buffet. Wide array of Mediterranean meats, veggies, breads and yogurts; even my 13-year-old hard to please daughter found plenty to enjoy. It is now on our permanent list.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank maroonfrog1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Powell, Ohio
Level Contributor
77 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I tried so many new things - the food was amazing. Prices were fair as well. Very cute and nice place!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mel4osu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great business lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013

They had a Mediterranean buffet which was great because i'm not that familiar with the food. I was able to play around with certain dishes and enjoy many different items.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank StaceyAdamz81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
301 reviews
193 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
“Go for Greek lunch (early)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

The line starts forming at 11:45 a.m. for fresh and great (at least for buffet) food. Superb variety and outside dining, this is the top lunch place in the West 7th Street area. Try this place before the hundreds of apartments nearby are open.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chuck N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Tasty Kebabs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

We sat outside and it was a beautiful afternoon in Fall. I tried the Kafta Kebab and it was very good - juicy and tasty. The mojitos were good too.

The service was decent.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank S V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terra Mediterranean Grill also viewed

 

Been to Terra Mediterranean Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing