We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Company Support” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3701 Tanacross Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76137   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2X HHonors Points
Ranked #32 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
Wichita, United States
1 review
“Company Support”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

I want to thank you for your outstanding leadership in making our stay to meet our demand and needs to support our company. You are willing to go above and behond your normal job duties. Your staff has done everything that we have asked for and ensured that we will be taken good care of while we are there....with that said, I thank you very much to a team that stands alone in the hotel business!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayaffee, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Dear LarryL,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is much appreciated and we will certainly continue to ensure to exceed you and your group's expectations. The best compliment is that of a happy guest. We specialize in large corporate groups and it is important to us to know and cater to your specific needs. We work together as a team to address individual expectations and ensure that your groups stay is nothing but exceptional.

The whole team look forward to welcoming all of you at our Homewood Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    73
    45
    16
    13
    4
See reviews for
46
22
10
62
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Polk City, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

I live in Hotels.. I travel for work every week and go home to visit.. Other than one Homewood Suites in Anaheim (Disney Land) I've never had worse prepared food in my life.. These people also cannot understand a do not disturb sign on a door during the middle of the day- If you happen to work nights and need to sleep days these people will knock on your door and call the phone in your room until they literally wake you up and get a response from you.. Even after checking in and asking them not to wake you up.. To top that off- you can enjoy some white hash browns in the morning- not browned- white.. Hmm, maybe they just look raw, let me taste some.. Uhhgggghhhh!! nope- they really arent cooked.. The manager should half to eat this food every day- they obviously DO NOT!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayaffee, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
On behalf of the Homewood Suites Fossil Creek, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. There is no excuse for us to bother you while you are trying to sleep, especially since you warned the front desk that you were a day sleeper. I will follow up with housekeeping because this is not a practice that needs to continue. As for the food, I am not happy with the quality you described that was being served to you. This will also be addressed with the proper people and I appreciate your feedback. Here at this hotel we pride ourselves in delivering the best service and product possible to our guests and none of this is acceptable. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to me here at the hotel. I would love to discuss this situation further whenever you have time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located about 10 minutes from downtown Ft Worth. There are decent restaurants within walking distance. The hotel itself has nice self contained units that are comfortable and well kept. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We've stayed here four times during the Christmas/New Year holidays visiting our family and have never been disappointed. Very good value for the price.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayaffee, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us ! Know that you are always welcome and we look forward to be of service to you and your family again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grandville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for almost 2 weeks and was very pleased. If you are traveling for extended period of time this is the place to stay. A beautiful two room suite with room to move. A full refrigerator, stove, dishes, dish washer, etc. Walking distance to restaurants and very short drives to grocery stores and other amenities.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayaffee, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Thank you Paul G for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear you had a great stay. Our spacious suites with a large living room, fully equipped kitchen and a separate bathroom are perfect for longer stays. Our two-bedroom suites are especially nice and I am glad that you found it well equipped with all the amenities you might need. Our location is a great benefit and it makes it easy find what you need in close proximity. We are looking forward to your next visit with us and thank you for choosing to stay at the Homewood Suites !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

Excellent in room facilities plus good indoor gym and free complimentary breakfast. Having a kitchen as well helps when you are in mood to go out and eat, instead one can cook and eat. Rooms were quiet and well-furnished.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayaffee, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Thank you for your time and review Rahul B. It is wonderful to know that you are a return guest! It is a real compliment that you choose to stay with us. We look forward to continually welcome you back to our Homewood Suites!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Worth, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Hotel was extremely difficult to find with so much construction. We drove a long distance and arrived late and after we had gotten unpacked we noticed that our door would not lock. We did not tell the staff that night because we were entirely too tired to move all of our belongings to another room. So, we locked the top lock and let it go.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

We love the friendly atmosphere at this hotel. I was greeted by a wonderful woman who remembered me from the previous year. It is probably one of the best values in a hotel I have ever stayed at. I have stayed there many times and would suggest it to anyone.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek

Address: 3701 Tanacross Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#31 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, HotelsClick, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Ft. Worth-North At Fossil Creek Hotel Fort Worth
Homewood Suites Fort Worth
Homewood Fort Worth
Hilton Fort Worth
Fort Worth Homewood Suites
Fort Worth Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites by Hilton Ft. Worth-North at Fossil Creek, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.