We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn,Alliance Airport” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13600 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76177   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #20 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
city of angels
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Hampton Inn,Alliance Airport”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

I booked three rooms because we were on vacation visiting family. The hotel was nice and clean. Once I got into my room , I was pleased. My family members had never stayed in a Hampton and they were very pleased. The clerks were very nice and helpful. I would stay there again. The breakfast is the normal yumminess. I do love the waffles. The only issue was that our GPS did not work well in locating the hotel. The area has ongoing and recent construction nearby. There is a new and very large shopping center located a couple of miles away - with dept stores, grocery stores, restaturants and cinema...

Room Tip: If you are sensitive to any noise, ask for a room on the opposite side of the freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    57
    27
    11
    3
    1
See reviews for
27
12
10
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fort Worth, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013

Very comfortable beds and pillows. Excellent sleep. The rooms were very clean. The staff was helpful in scheduling my reservation and check in. Will stay there again. The breakfast was delicious and had many options.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
League City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Very nice place to stay for the Texas Motor Speedway get away type of weekend. Also ver short drive into Ft Worth had a great time. Nice and quite, great staff and close to the snooty pig breakfast reaturant a great place to eat.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Very clean , effecient staff , quiet , restful and super rooms , area was secure , breakfast was great , lobby was clean and well cared for creating a welcome atmosphere on arrival , staff were friendly , always helpful and respectful. Made the stay effortless so I could concentrate on my reason for being there. HIghly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Ft Worth area for business or pleasure. Close to area eating restuarants too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013

Room, pool, breakfast and staff all outstanding - recommend to all. Brekfast well done - meal has pork - be careful - food not labled. Easy on and off ramps. more more more more more more more more more more more more more more more

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Onalaska, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Customer service was prompt, but expectations of room amenities was not what I would have liked. Not all rooms have all amenities such as refrigerators and microwaves. Fitness center is small with only 3 machines which required wait times for guests, some of which were significant. Cost of convenience store items was a bit higher than I would expect. Complementary breakfast was adequate but fruit choices weren't always fresh.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, OH, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Top notch lodging, conveniently located. All things very well-maintained and attended to. Staying with family for a reunion. Food, atmosphere, amenities, all are first class. Would recommend this facility highly to anyone traveling in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport

Address: 13600 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76177
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#21 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites N. Ft. Worth-Alliance Airport is located in the Alliance corridor, one mile from the airport, eight miles north of the intersection of I-820 and I35W. Wake up every morning to a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles, or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, catch up with work in our business center or re-energize in our fitness center. The 24-hour Suite Shop stocks everything you need during your time on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, BookingOdigeoWL, Tingo and Despegar.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport Hotel Fort Worth
Hampton Inn Fort Worth
Fort Worth Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.