We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   13600 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76177   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save!
Ranked #19 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
East TN
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
88 hotel reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Enjoyable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2012

Hilton does a fine job with all their hotels. This Hampton is well maintained, appointed and managed. The staff was always available to assist and offered suggestions to guests. Depending on where you need to be, however, this may be out of the way.
I found the room to be very clean and cared for...A/C filters were clean, bath and floors scrubbed.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    63
    29
    11
    3
    1
See reviews for
30
12
10
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

meets hampton standards, but likely a better facility for families than for business travelers who are pressed for time. but the staff are very nice folks, especially desk manager jennifer who went out of her way to meet every request.

Room Tip: restaurant/room service ratings above N/A; there are none.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel on business several times and have been very satisfied until my most recent trip. This time the hotel was fairly busy after a NASCAR weekend and the staff seemed a little worn out. They were business-like, but not very freindly. There seems to be a lot of military flight activity in the evening at the airport, resulting in a LOT of jet engine noise.

Room Tip: Rooms on the east side may be a little quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

always love the hampton inns , this one had a very good review , our room was smaller (no microwave nor refrig and pool area very small and not shaded (101 degree weather ) large opened breakfast area and computer space did not see many of their staff as in other inns but all were friendly and helpful ! hotel was clean and fresh per usual no real complains ! (we used hotels.com and got great rates on room ! )

we were attending a family b/day party so we were happy to drive up to ft worth from houston and have a clean and decent place to stay including morning breakfast. The next day we toured the city a bit, stockyards and the cowgirl museum, shopped and even got to go to a Sam Moons which is a great place for costume jewelry, handbags etc at reasonable prices .

it was a long ride back and forth but rented a car locally thru enterprise car rental and again a great rate and that was well worth it !

we will always recommend the hampton inn and now will include enterprise car rentals as another one of our favorites that we can count on !

Room Tip: always as for what you want don't assume ! (regarding refrig microwave etc) these are available...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland E, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Thank you for the update on how we are doing and not just saying I had a great stay but actually letting us know areas that we can improve upon as we strive to get better as a hotel and a team.

Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

From the moment i arrived i was made to feel very welcome!!! straight of the bat would i stay there again?well thats a huge YES YES YES.The hotel was spotless inside and out the rooms were very well appointed everything you could possibly need.The freeway was far enough away as not to intrude on the peace and quiet.It was a great base to travel around DFW,easy access to the freeway and only 20/30 mins away from downtown area.Breakfast was what it said on the tin simple! breakfast and a very good way to start your day.Staff were friendly polite ad could'nt do enough to make you feel more welcome.If your a foreign visitor with a car this is the hotel for you why? the hotel was far enough outside FW for you to get your confidence going on the freeway before you hit heavy traffic downtown.My only one gripe would have to be the plastic cutlery and paper plates used for breakfast what a shame such an easy fix to!! Dont think about staying here just do it,its just a lovely hotel!!!!!!

Room Tip: Rear of the hotel was very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland E, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Thank you Davey119, for letting us know how we are doing as we strive to improve our level of service.

With the information you proved we will continue to get better.

Thank you,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebraska
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Have stayed here for a few years and decided to write a review. In driving down from northern climes, it has been a very geographically strategic stopping point before finishing the drive to Texas destinations further south. Outside the Fort Worth traffic, the hotel is just one fit away from much more robust shopping and eating. But for a good affordable overnight stay with a complimentary breakfast, it is the best of the three hotels at this exit off 35. You could get closer to the race track a few miles north but not find a better hotel. Service was great and the gym while spartan in compared to more expensive gyms, is still functional. Nice pool and a secure area in comparison to hotels closer to the city. Will continue to stay there as long as the service and rooms remain the high quality they are currently in and as long as I have the need to regularly drive down from the north.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland E, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
LtColGhandi, Good afternoon I would like to thank you for taking the time to let others know about your stay, as we strive to improve our service it helps to know that we are on the right track.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
34 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2012

Was here for business. Very nice place. Clean, quiet and the staff was exceptionally helpful in every way.

Easy to get to, and quite a few options for food nearby. The pool was nice too and I enjoyed it for a couple of hours one day.

Breakfast was pretty standard. Hot and cold items.

Overall nice place for a good price.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland E, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, responded to this review, August 15, 2012
Lovetotravelalot, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing as we strive to improve.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport

Address: 13600 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76177
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#16 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites N. Ft. Worth-Alliance Airport is located in the Alliance corridor, one mile from the airport, eight miles north of the intersection of I-820 and I35W. Wake up every morning to a free hot breakfast featuring our famous waffles, or grab Hampton's On the Run Breakfast Bags™ (Mon-Fri). Enjoy free high-speed internet access in every room, catch up with work in our business center or re-energize in our fitness center. The 24-hour Suite Shop stocks everything you need during your time on the road. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport Hotel Fort Worth
Hampton Inn Fort Worth
Fort Worth Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.