We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location near fast food & restaurants plus several other retailers & right off I-20.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX

Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Travelocity Booking.com
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3346 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76140   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
“Great location near fast food & restaurants plus several other retailers & right off I-20.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2013 via mobile

Appears to be a relatively new property and well maintained. The rooms were nice and my bed was comfortable. The breakfast was average which was expected for this accommodation. There is plenty of parking as well as side street parking for oversized vehicles.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    74
    22
    7
    1
    1
See reviews for
40
12
13
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

This hotel was a deal on price. Upon arrival we were greeted with the smell of poop. The toilets had over flowed somewhere. We got a bottom floor room that i cant stand. The room had really high ceilings that was neat the sink didnt drain worth a darn nor did the tub. You could hear every noise in the place. The laundry area was nasty with other people hair and cumbs lining the seal. Other than that it was ok with an okay price. I dont think i would stay here again if the plumbing isnt fixed. The smell was horrid.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

We were loooking for clean safe lodging with maybe someplace close to eat. We were in fort worth due to a family emergeñcy and we drove 18hours with 2 small children. The rates were reasonable after Corp discount and the reviews were great. This hotel lived up to it's reputation. The room was spotless and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and patient with any question you may have. The breakfast was perfect for my family of picky eaters and complimentary too. My family gives many thanks to the hotel for running such a genuinely excellent staff. We will certainly be back!

Room Tip: Choose a room on a high floor there's only three but its worth not hearing overhead foot traffic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lubbock, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

I can honestly say that this hotel was a very pleasant surprise. The manager, Chris Patel and his staff were very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to make my stay a pleasant one. I travel around the country and the customer service I received was comparable to most expensive hotels in the city. I would classify this hotel as the best kept secret in Forest Hill.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX

Address: 3346 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76140
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient access to I-20 and Loop 820, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill is just minutes from downtown Ft. Worth TX, home to the famous Ft. Worth Stockyards. Texas Rangers Ball Park in Arlington and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium are just a short distance away. DFW International Airport and Dallas, TX are within 30 miles of the hotel.The La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill features a year-round indoor pool w/spa, a...see more full business center the features copy/fax service, meeting facilities that will accommodate up to 40, a guest laundry facility, and fitness center, ensures you experience all the comforts of home right here with a courteous and friendly staff waiting just for you. We even have parking for your bus or RV; after all, this is Texas! Your spacious room offers standard amenities like free high-speed Internet access, plush pillow-top mattress w/upgraded linens, huge 32-inch flat panel TVs w/premium cable channels, comfy recliners, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, speaker phones, and so much more. Start your day with a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, served each morning near the lobby area while you catch up on the happenings with our free newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Tingo, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.