We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“clean and comfortable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3346 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76140   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 101 Hotels in Fort Worth
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    32
    9
    3
    2
See reviews for
50
17
16
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

Our stay at the Forest Hill La Quinta was the most pleasant hotel experience we have ever had. Cleanliness, comfort, service, food...all excellent.
I will stay at this La Quinta anytime I am in the area.
The personnel all went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
What a pleasure!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Great stay, very clean rooms, professional courteous and friendly staff. Met some great people from all parts of the country. Very enjoyable. I would recomend this hotel to any one traveling through the Forth Worth area, I will certainly beback. Thanks Alexandra

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Americus, Georgia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

I visited Texas for the 1st time ever on a Spiritual Retreat.. The hotel was nice and the beds were comfortable.. During my stay there was a mishap which caused me an injury.. I didn't run to a lawyer like most looking for some astronomical settlement.. I only want the hotel to do the right thing as far as my injury, after all it could have possibly been prevented with proper installment.. Chris Patel/General Manager could careless about what happened.. I received more concern from the maid.. He has ceased to respond to my concern.. I have pictures and a incident report as proof of what happened.. I guess because I don't live the Texas area it's just my loss... Please be careful while staying at this hotel.. All I wanted was for the right thing to be done.. Signed (A Good Person)

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Overall great stay for a Forth Worth trip. I went for the Lucian Freud exhibit at The Modern and also visited the Kimbell Museum, which were about a 10-12 minute drive away from the hotel, which was immediately adjacent to I-20 and about 3 minutes from I-35W.

Area was quiet (great for a long good nights rest) and less populated than expected, though being from a larger city - this may have simply been common in that area.
There was a grocery store, Starbucks, gas station, CVS & Walgreens pharmacies and fast food all within walking distance.

They were at near full capacity for my preferred room selection and offered me a higher price room, which I was able to negotiate for a lower rate plus a 15% off TripAdvisor coupon!

Friendly staff and very clean hotel overall.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX

Address: 3346 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76140
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 101 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient access to I-20 and Loop 820, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill is just minutes from downtown Ft. Worth TX, home to the famous Ft. Worth Stockyards. Texas Rangers Ball Park in Arlington and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium are just a short distance away. DFW International Airport and Dallas, TX are within 30 miles of the hotel.The La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill features a year-round indoor pool w/spa, a...see more full business center the features copy/fax service, meeting facilities that will accommodate up to 40, a guest laundry facility, and fitness center, ensures you experience all the comforts of home right here with a courteous and friendly staff waiting just for you. We even have parking for your bus or RV; after all, this is Texas! Your spacious room offers standard amenities like free high-speed Internet access, plush pillow-top mattress w/upgraded linens, huge 32-inch flat panel TVs w/premium cable channels, comfy recliners, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, speaker phones, and so much more. Start your day with a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, served each morning near the lobby area while you catch up on the happenings with our free newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill, TX, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.