We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth to your Saves list
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   229 Clifford Center Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #4 of 104 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Houston, Texas, United States
1 review
“Great Service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

Front Desk workers were helpful and friendly. We checked in very late at night and the check-in process very fast & easy. The room was very clean. The room was like a mini home from home. Felt very comfortable to stay there the entire weekend :) We will stay again if ever back in Fort Worth!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    20
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
55
11
8
57
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Navarre, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

I had a short stay at the Staybridge suites, all the folks working there are friendly and very helpful. I was lucky enough to be there on the bratwurst and hamburger night, the food was great and you can't go wrong with the Coors beer they serve. I'll stay there everytime I go to Fort Worth.

Room Tip: Evening fresh baked cookies are a plus!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

Never stayed in a nicer suite for this economical of a price! Hands down better than most lower priced suites. Breakfast changed each day, Rooms clean and spacious and workout center well equipped. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again and will seek out the company on other trips.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azle, Texas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

When I returned from Albuquerque I discovered that my house had flooded. My insurance company put me up at the Candleridge at my request and after a month there I asked to be moved. I had discovered the Staybridge Suites across the freeway. I moved in there and stayed for two months. The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was terrific and when there was any problems (minor) they were met with helpfulness and immediately taken care of. By the time I left there I felt like I was leaving family. Although I am ecstatic about being in my home again, I truly miss the cheerfulness of the people at the Staybridge Suites. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

We used this hotel to reserve a block of rooms for our daughter's wedding weekend. Everyone complimented our choice of hotels. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good - especially loved the Texas shaped waffles.

We used the common space (complete with a lit fireplace) to visit with others in town for the wedding. They have a really nice media room as well that we did not take the time to enjoy.

The room was clean & spacious with a full refrigerator that was helpful since we were in town for 3 days. Comfy bed & wonderful towels to wrap up in after a shower.

Thank you Staybridge for just adding to our happy occassion weekend.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

I was traveling with my family and this hotel was perfect. Excellent breakfast with numerous options - eggs, cereal, Texas shaped waffles. Spacious rooms that were very clean and extremely comfortable. My husband and mother loved the beds in there rooms. The staff were friendly and accomodating from the minute I started making reservations, until the moment I checked out. Good location.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

Everything was good with the exception of the bed. Both my wife and I had sore backs in the morning.

Fix your survey. It is a major problem that it must be at least 200 characters or it won't let you post. I build and use surveys for a living. That requirement just make people mad.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Address: 229 Clifford Center Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#7 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#7 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#18 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth 3*
Number of rooms: 172
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth is an all-new extended stay hotel located near major attractions in the Dallas Fort Worth area. The Staybridge Suites offers spacious two-bedroom/two-bath, one-bedroom and studio suites each with fully equipped kitchen, living area, free wireless and wired Internet, oversized desk and executive chair. This all-suite hotel is within 10 minutes of Fort Worth s Sundance Square and Bass Hall, the historical Fort Worth Stockyards and Billy Bob s Texas, the Cultural District featuring 5 museums (Kimball Museum, Modern Art Museum, Amon Carter Museum, National Cowgirl Museum, and Museum of Science & History), Fort Worth Zoo & Botanical Gardens, & Texas Christian University (GO TCU!). In the DFW metroplex, attractions include Texas Motor Speedway, Six Flags theme park, the new Dallas Cowboys stadium, and the Texas Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. The hotel is also within close proximity of Lockheed Martin, Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base, Burlington Northern Santa Fe, Chesapeake Energy, Bell Helicopters, SPM Flow Control, & XTO Energy. Start the day off right with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet and then wind down after a busy day with Sundowner Reception. The hotel also offers 24-hour fitness center, convenience store, business center, and complimentary guest laundry facilities along with heated outdoor pool and Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.