We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Save Saved
You added Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   229 Clifford Center Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76108   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Ranked #4 of 100 hotels in Fort Worth
De Soto, Kansas
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

On a business trip I randomly made reservations here. What a stroke of luck that was. Personel are always pleasant and helpful. House keeping goes above and beyond. Rooms are large, modern and well appointed. Free dinner, wine and beer on Tues. Wed. and Thur. What's not to like about that. Location is close enough to city without being crowded. Plenty of business nearby for neccesities. Kitchenette's in room make extended stays more convinent. Most definately will stay here in future as well recommend to fellow travelers.

Room Tip: word is out to business travelers so make sure to reserve early
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    123
    15
    3
    1
    0
See reviews for
49
9
8
52
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Camarillo, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

Very pleasant hotel. Interior access, modern, clean, and a friendly staff.

"Oreo," the hotel cat, is very friendly and made my stay feel like home.

Super Walmart and Albertsons across the street. Many options for dining are within walking distance. Easy access to the 820 loop.

Room Tip: I had a room on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet. Also away from the elevator. The stairs on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile

The accomodations here were very nice! They even have a social hour in the evenings during the week. Such a friendly environment and my favorite place to stay out of all the hotels i've been at for business thia week!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

After a victory game of Friday night volleyball I suprised the team with an overnight team bonding sleepover. The girls were impressed with the 2 BR Suite, Complimentary Breakfast, High-speed Internet Access and the MEDIA room which they lived in! They love it so much we all decided to extend the stay to a second day; although we had to move to a 1 BR/2 Bed Suite it was equally immaculate! Last but not least the staff and service rate first class exceeding all expectations and some; you can expect to see us again I plan to make this an annual event!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

From the welcome and the front desk we knew we had fallen lucky with this extenended stay hotel. All staff where so nice and welcoming our room a 2 bedroom suite was amazing you could live in it if you wanted to from hob to diswaher to fridge freezer all you need to self cater. We stayed for a Tuseday to Thursday nights on theses nights they hold a social evening in the great room where there are snacks wine beer and soft drinks for all to enjoy included in your room price. We had a wonderful time the staff could not have been nicer. The pool area had a barbque for guests to use which was a nice change to be abel to griil a nice ribeye for our tea. We would use this hotel if we are ever in Fort Worth area again and would recomend it to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euless, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

I stayed here a couple weeks during transition to a new job. My family joined me during some of this time. The hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly. The room was great. We had a 1 bedroom with 2 beds and a pull out couch in the living area. There is a work desk and a counter that is bar height with 2 stools that separates the kitchen from living area. The rooms come complete and have a microwave, fridge, and cooking area. Granite counter tops in the bath and kitchen. Free hot breakfast or cold items to choose from that is actually very tasty and fresh. In the evenings during the week, they serve hot food that I actually ended up making dinner along with wine and beer - again FREE! They gave me something I didn't expect - friendly, attentive service, and a lot of nice touches. This has definitively been one of my favorite places to stay. I will look them up in every town I travel. First class and not that expensive in comparison to what is received. You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: It's a smaller hotel so I think most rooms are equal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Everyone at the front desk was amazing they made sure we had a room to fit our family of 7. Chris and Toni at the front desk were so sweet. Ava? At breakfast was so helpful and very sweet. The room was amazing we had a wonderful time. We will definitely stay again. Thank you for making our first vacation wonderful!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth

Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth
Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth Hotel
Address: 229 Clifford Center Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#7 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
#9 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth is an all-new extended stay hotel located near major attractions in the Dallas Fort Worth area. The Staybridge Suites offers spacious two-bedroom/two-bath, one-bedroom and studio suites each with fully equipped kitchen, living area, free wireless and wired Internet, oversized desk and executive chair. This all-suite hotel is within 10 minutes of Fort Worth s Sundance Square and Bass Hall, the historical Fort Worth Stockyards and Billy Bob s Texas, the Cultural District featuring 5 museums (Kimball Museum, Modern Art Museum, Amon Carter Museum, National Cowgirl Museum, and Museum of Science & History), Fort Worth Zoo & Botanical Gardens, & Texas Christian University (GO TCU!). In the DFW metroplex, attractions include Texas Motor Speedway, Six Flags theme park, the new Dallas Cowboys stadium, and the Texas Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. The hotel is also within close proximity of Lockheed Martin, Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base, Burlington Northern Santa Fe, Chesapeake Energy, Bell Helicopters, SPM Flow Control, & XTO Energy. Start the day off right with a complimentary hot breakfast buffet and then wind down after a busy day with Sundowner Reception. The hotel also offers 24-hour fitness center, convenience store, business center, and complimentary guest laundry facilities along with heated outdoor pool and Jacuzzi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, IHG, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.